SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for iputils-ninfod-20190515-5.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Feb 03 2020 Jan Synáček - 20190515-5- Symlink arping to /usr/sbin/arping to maintain backward compatibility (#1797525)
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 20190515-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 20190515-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 22 2019 Jan Synáček - 20190515-2- Mark localization files correctly (#1712514)
* Wed May 22 2019 Jan Synáček - 20190515-1- Update to s20190515 (#1710647)
* Thu Mar 28 2019 Jan Synáček - 20190324-1- Update to s20190324 (#1692136)
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 20180629-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 23 2019 Bogdan Dobrelya - 20180629-3- Use systemd_ordering macro
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 20180629-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 03 2018 Jan Synáček - 20180629-1- update to s20180629 (#1596893)
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 20161105-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild