SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for frescobaldi-3.1.2-1.fc31.noarch.rpm :

* Mon Apr 13 2020 Gwyn Ciesla - 3.1.2-1- 3.1.2
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.1.1-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 13 2020 Gwyn Ciesla - 3.1.1-3- Add ExclusiveArch: %{qt5_qtwebengine_arches}
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Gwyn Ciesla - 3.1.1-2- Require python3-qt5-webengine
* Mon Jan 06 2020 Gwyn Ciesla - 3.1.1-1- 3.1.1
* Mon Dec 30 2019 Gwyn Ciesla - 3.1-1- 3.1
* Wed Sep 18 2019 Gwyn Ciesla - 3.0.0-14- Drop sip.
* Wed Sep 18 2019 Gwyn Ciesla - 3.0.0-13- Patch to specify namespaced sip.
* Wed Sep 18 2019 Gwyn Ciesla - 3.0.0-12- Correct sip deps, BZ 1753266.
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.0.0-11- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.0-10- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.0-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 25 2019 Gwyn Ciesla - 3.0.0-8- Require python3-sip
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.0-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 28 2018 Gwyn Ciesla - 3.0.0-6- Python 3.7 fix.
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 3.0.0-5- Rebuilt for Python 3.7