SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for openssl-libs-1.1.1d-2.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Oct 03 2019 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1d-2- re-enable the stitched AES-CBC-SHA implementations- make AES-GCM work in FIPS mode again- enable TLS-1.2 AES-CCM ciphers in FIPS mode- fix openssl speed errors in FIPS mode
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1d-1- update to the 1.1.1d release
* Fri Sep 06 2019 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1c-6- upstream fix for status request extension non-compliance (#1737471)
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:1.1.1c-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 24 2019 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1c-4- do not try to use EC groups disallowed in FIPS mode in TLS- fix Valgrind regression with constant-time code
* Mon Jun 03 2019 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1c-3- add upstream patch to defer sending KeyUpdate after pending writes are complete
* Thu May 30 2019 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1c-2- fix use of uninitialized memory
* Wed May 29 2019 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1c-1- update to the 1.1.1c release
* Fri May 10 2019 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1b-10- Another attempt at the AES-CCM regression fix
* Fri May 10 2019 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1b-9- Fix two small regressions- Change the ts application default hash to SHA256
* Tue May 07 2019 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1b-8- FIPS compliance fixes
* Mon May 06 2019 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1b-7- add S390x chacha20-poly1305 assembler support from master branch
* Fri May 03 2019 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1b-6- apply new bugfixes from upstream 1.1.1 branch
* Tue Apr 16 2019 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1b-5- fix for BIO_get_mem_ptr() regression in 1.1.1b (#1691853)
* Wed Mar 27 2019 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1b-4- drop unused BuildRequires and Requires in the -devel subpackage
* Fri Mar 15 2019 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1b-3- fix regression in EVP_PBE_scrypt() (#1688284)- fix incorrect help message in ca app (#1553206)
* Fri Mar 01 2019 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1b-2- use .include = syntax in the config file to allow it to be parsed by 1.0.2 version (#1668916)
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1b-1- update to the 1.1.1b release- EVP_KDF API backport from master- SSH KDF implementation for EVP_KDF API backport from master
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:1.1.1a-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 15 2019 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1a-1- update to the 1.1.1a release
* Fri Nov 09 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1-7- use /dev/urandom for seeding the RNG in FIPS POST
* Fri Oct 12 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1-6- fix SECLEVEL 3 support- fix some issues found in Coverity scan
* Thu Sep 27 2018 Charalampos Stratakis - 1:1.1.1-5- Correctly invoke sed for defining OPENSSL_NO_SSL3
* Thu Sep 27 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1-4- define OPENSSL_NO_SSL3 so the newly built dependencies do not have access to SSL3 API calls anymore
* Mon Sep 17 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1-3- reinstate accidentally dropped patch for weak ciphersuites
* Fri Sep 14 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1-2- for consistent support of security policies we build RC4 support in TLS (not default) and allow SHA1 in SECLEVEL 2
* Thu Sep 13 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1-1- update to the final 1.1.1 version
* Thu Sep 06 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1-0.pre9.3- do not try to initialize RNG in cleanup if it was not initialized before (#1624554)- use only /dev/urandom if getrandom() is not available- disable SM4
* Wed Aug 29 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1-0.pre9.2- fix dangling symlinks to manual pages- make SSLv3_method work
* Wed Aug 22 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1-0.pre9.1- update to the latest 1.1.1 beta version
* Mon Aug 13 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1-0.pre8.4- bidirectional shutdown fixes from upstream
* Mon Aug 13 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1-0.pre8.3- do not put error on stack when using fixed protocol version with the default config (#1615098)
* Fri Jul 27 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1-0.pre8.2- load crypto policy config file from the default config
* Wed Jul 25 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.1-0.pre8- update to the latest 1.1.1 beta version
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:1.1.0h-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.0h-5- fix FIPS RSA key generation failure
* Mon Jun 04 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.0h-4- ppc64le is not multilib arch (#1584994)
* Tue Apr 03 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.0h-3- fix regression of c_rehash (#1562953)
* Thu Mar 29 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.0h-2- fix FIPS symbol versions
* Thu Mar 29 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.0h-1- update to upstream version 1.1.0h- add Recommends for openssl-pkcs11
* Fri Feb 23 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.0g-6- one more try to apply RPM_LD_FLAGS properly (#1541033)- dropped unneeded starttls xmpp patch (#1417017)
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:1.1.0g-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Feb 01 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.0g-4- apply RPM_LD_FLAGS properly (#1541033)
* Thu Jan 11 2018 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.0g-3- silence the .rnd write failure as that is auxiliary functionality (#1524833)
* Thu Dec 14 2017 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.0g-2- put the Makefile.certificate in pkgdocdir and drop the requirement on make
* Fri Nov 03 2017 Tomáš Mráz 1.1.0g-1- update to upstream version 1.1.0g