SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for gdk-pixbuf2-2.40.0-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Oct 08 2019 Kalev Lember - 2.40.0-1- Update to 2.40.0
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Kalev Lember - 2.39.2-1- Update to 2.39.2
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.38.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Kalev Lember - 2.38.1-1- Update to 2.38.1
* Tue Feb 12 2019 Kalev Lember - 2.38.0-6- Backport a patch to fix perl-Gtk3 build (#1676474)
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.38.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Sep 10 2018 Kalev Lember - 2.38.0-4- Disable parallel make to work around thumbnailer generation issue (#1626835)
* Mon Sep 10 2018 Kalev Lember - 2.38.0-3- Rebuilt to pick up all thumbnailers (#1626835)
* Fri Sep 07 2018 Kalev Lember - 2.38.0-2- Rebuilt against fixed atk (#1626575)
* Thu Sep 06 2018 Kalev Lember - 2.38.0-1- Update to 2.38.0- Switch to the meson build system- Remove ancient conflicts- Remove ldconfig scriptlets
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.36.12-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Apr 08 2018 Kalev Lember - 2.36.12-1- Update to 2.36.12
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.36.11-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild