SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-sqlalchemy-1.3.8-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Sep 17 2019 Randy Barlow - 1.3.8-1- Update to 1.3.8 (#1747080).- https://docs.sqlalchemy.org/en/13/changelog/changelog_13.html#change-1.3.8
* Sun Aug 25 2019 Nils Philippsen - 1.3.7-1- version 1.3.7- require python3-mock for building
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.3.6-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Nils Philippsen - 1.3.6-1- version 1.3.6
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.5-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 22 2019 Petr Viktorin - 1.3.5-2- Remove dependency on python2-xdist- Enable multi-process testing using python3-xdist
* Tue Jun 18 2019 Randy Barlow - 1.3.5-1- Update to 1.3.5 (#1721271).- https://docs.sqlalchemy.org/en/13/changelog/changelog_13.html#change-1.3.5
* Mon Jun 03 2019 Nils Philippsen - 1.3.4-1- version 1.3.4
* Thu Apr 18 2019 Nils Philippsen - 1.3.3-1- version 1.3.3
* Wed Apr 10 2019 Nils Philippsen - 1.3.2-1- version 1.3.2
* Wed Mar 13 2019 Nils Philippsen - 1.3.1-1- version 1.3.1
* Tue Mar 05 2019 Nils Philippsen - 1.3.0-1- version 1.3.0
* Fri Mar 01 2019 Nils Philippsen - 1.3.0~b3-1- version 1.3.0b3
* Wed Feb 20 2019 Nils Philippsen - 1.2.18-1- version 1.2.18
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.17-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 30 2019 Nils Philippsen - 1.2.17-1- version 1.2.17
* Sat Jan 12 2019 Nils Philippsen - 1.2.16-1- version 1.2.16
* Tue Oct 30 2018 Nils Philippsen - 1.2.12-1- version 1.2.12
* Tue Aug 21 2018 Nils Philippsen - 1.2.11-1- version 1.2.11
* Sun Jul 22 2018 Nils Philippsen - 1.2.10-1- version 1.2.10
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.8-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 17 2018 Nils Philippsen - 1.2.8-3- rename patch, apply with backups- fix failing test for sqlite 3.24 instead of skipping it
* Thu Jun 14 2018 Miro Hrončok - 1.2.8-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Tue Jun 05 2018 Nils Philippsen - 1.2.8-1- version 1.2.8
* Sun Apr 22 2018 Nils Philippsen - 1.2.7-1- version 1.2.7
* Sat Mar 31 2018 Nils Philippsen - 1.2.6-1- version 1.2.6
* Mon Mar 19 2018 Nils Philippsen - 1.2.5-1- version 1.2.5
* Tue Feb 27 2018 Nils Philippsen - 1.2.4-1- version 1.2.4
* Tue Feb 20 2018 Nils Philippsen - 1.2.3-2- require gcc for building
* Tue Feb 20 2018 Nils Philippsen - 1.2.3-1- version 1.2.3
* Mon Feb 12 2018 Iryna Shcherbina - 1.2.2-3- Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 30 2018 Nils Philippsen - 1.2.2-1- version 1.2.2
* Sun Dec 31 2017 Nils Philippsen - 1.2.0-1- version 1.2.0- fix version-releases in changelog
* Fri Sep 29 2017 Troy Dawson - 1.1.13-2- Cleanup spec file conditionals