SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python2-scapy-2.4.3-1.fc31.noarch.rpm :

* Thu Sep 26 2019 Michal Ambroz - 2.4.3-1- bump to 2.4.3 release- change the python2 to conditional build to be able to keep one spec for all
* Fri Sep 20 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.4.0-8- Subpackage python2-scapy has been removed See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Mass_Python_2_Package_Removal
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.4.0-7- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.0-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.0-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 2.4.0-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Mon Apr 30 2018 Michal Ambroz - 2.4.0-2- disable the test for now - there is too many failing (network) tests
* Mon Apr 30 2018 Michal Ambroz - 2.4.0-1- bump to 2.4.0 release
* Fri Mar 09 2018 Michal Ambroz - 2.4.0-0.rc5.1- bump to upstream 2.4.0 release candidate 5- enable separate python3 and python2 build
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.3.3-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 31 2018 Iryna Shcherbina - 2.3.3-3- Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)