SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-urwid-2.1.2-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Nov 02 2020 Tomas Tomecek - 2.1.2-1- New upstream release 2.1.2
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.1.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 2.1.0-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed Apr 01 2020 Tomas Tomecek - 2.1.0-1- New upstream release 2.1.0
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.1-10- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.0.1-9- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.0.1-8- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.1-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 22 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.0.1-6- Resurrect removed python3-urwid package
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.1-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild