SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for dogtag-pki-server-theme-10.10.0-1.fc32.noarch.rpm :

* Fri Oct 30 2020 Dogtag PKI Team - 10.10.0-1- Rebase to upstream stable v10.10.0-1 release
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Dogtag PKI Team - 10.9.4-1- Rebase to stable upstream v10.9.4 release
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Dogtag PKI Team - 10.9.0-0.4- Rebase to upstream beta version v10.9.0-b2
* Wed Jun 10 2020 Dogtag PKI Team - 10.9.0-0.2- Rebase to upstream alpha version 10.9.0-a2
* Thu Mar 05 2020 Dogtag PKI Team - 10.8.3-1- Rebase to latest upstream version- Spec cleanup to match with upstream spec
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 10.7.3-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Aug 14 2019 Dogtag PKI Team - 10.7.3-3- Rebuild with patches applied
* Wed Aug 14 2019 Dogtag PKI Team - 10.7.3-2- Fix URL redirection for KRA and OCSP web UI
* Thu Aug 08 2019 Dogtag PKI Team - 10.7.3-1- Rebased to PKI 10.7.3
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 10.7.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 07 2019 Dogtag PKI Team - 10.7.0-1- Rebased to PKI 10.7.0