SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for redis-debuginfo-6.0.9-2.fc31.remi.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Nov 16 2020 Remi Collet - 6.0.9-2- fix broken config rewrite feature using patch from https://github.com/redis/redis/pull/8058
* Tue Oct 27 2020 Remi Collet - 6.0.9-1- Redis 6.0.9 - Released Mon Oct 26 10:37:47 IST 2020- Upgrade urgency: MODERATE.
* Thu Sep 10 2020 Remi Collet - 6.0.8-1- Redis 6.0.8 - Released Wed Sep 09 23:34:17 IDT 2020- Upgrade urgency HIGH: Anyone who\'s using Redis 6.0.7 with Sentinel or CONFIG REWRITE command is affected and should upgrade ASAP.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Remi Collet - 6.0.7-1- Redis 6.0.7 - Released Fri Aug 28 11:05:09 IDT 2020- Upgrade urgency MODERATE: several bugs with moderate impact are fixed.- drop patch merged upstream
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Remi Collet - 6.0.6-1- Redis 6.0.6 - Released Mon Jul 20 09:31:30 IDT 2020- Upgrade urgency MODERATE: several bugs with moderate impact are fixed here.- open https://github.com/redis/redis/pull/7543 fix deprecated tail syntax
* Wed Jun 10 2020 Remi Collet - 6.0.5-1- Redis 6.0.5 - Released Tue Jun 09 11:56:08 CEST 2020- Upgrade urgency MODERATE: several bugs with moderate impact are fixed here.
* Thu May 28 2020 Remi Collet - 6.0.4-2- Redis 6.0.4 - Released Thu May 28 11:36:45 CEST 2020- Upgrade urgency CRITICAL: this release fixes a severe replication bug.
* Thu May 28 2020 Remi Collet - 6.0.3-3- add comment for TimeoutStartSec and TimeoutStopSec in limit.conf- fix missing notification to systemd for sentinel patch from https://github.com/antirez/redis/pull/7168
* Mon May 18 2020 Pablo Greco - 6.0.3-2- Fix build on armhfp/el7
* Sun May 17 2020 Remi Collet - 6.0.3-1- Redis 6.0.3 - Released Sat May 16 18:10:21 CEST 2020- Upgrade urgency CRITICAL: a crash introduced in 6.0.2 is now fixed.
* Sat May 16 2020 Remi Collet - 6.0.2-1- Redis 6.0.2 - Released Fri May 15 22:24:36 CEST 2020- Upgrade urgency MODERATE: many not critical bugfixes in different areas. Critical fix to client side caching when keys are evicted from the tracking table but no notifications are sent.
* Sat May 02 2020 Remi Collet - 6.0.1-1- Redis 6.0.1 - Released Sat May 02 00:06:07 CEST 2020- Upgrade urgency HIGH: This release fixes a crash when builiding against Libc malloc.
* Thu Apr 30 2020 Remi Collet - 6.0.0-1- Redis 6.0.0 GA - Released Thu Apr 30 14:55:02 CEST 2020- Upgrade urgency CRITICAL: many bugs fixed compared to the last RC
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Remi Collet - 6.0.0~RC4-1- update to 6.0-RC4 (5.9.104)
* Wed Apr 01 2020 Remi Collet - 6.0.0~RC3-1- update to 6.0-RC3 (5.9.103)
* Thu Mar 05 2020 Remi Collet - 6.0.0~RC2-1- update to 6.0-RC2 (5.9.102)
* Tue Mar 03 2020 Remi Collet - 6.0.0~RC1-3- ensure never daemonized with systemd see https://github.com/remicollet/remirepo/issues/133
* Tue Mar 03 2020 Remi Collet - 6.0.0~RC1-2- enable TLS support (EL-6 excepted)- patch extern SDS_NOINIT definition for gcc 10 (F32)
* Fri Dec 20 2019 Remi Collet - 6.0.0~RC1-1- update to 6.0-RC1 (5.9.101)- build using GCC 8 on EL-7, GCC 6 on EL-6 (devtoolset)
* Wed Nov 20 2019 Remi Collet - 5.0.7-1- Redis 5.0.7 - Released Tue Nov 19 17:52:44 CET 2019- Upgrade urgency HIGH: many issues fixed, some may have an impact.
* Wed Sep 25 2019 Remi Collet - 5.0.6-1- Redis 5.0.6 - Released Wed Sep 25 12:33:56 CEST 2019- Upgrade urgency CRITICAL: Only in case of exposed instances to untrusted users.
* Thu May 16 2019 Remi Collet - 5.0.5-1- Redis 5.0.5 - Released Wed May 15 17:57:41 CEST 2019- Upgrade urgency CRITICAL: This release fixes an important AOF fysnc bug and other less critical issues.- drop redis-trib sub-package now in redis-cli (F30, EL8)
* Tue Mar 19 2019 Nathan Scott - 5.0.4-1- Upstream 5.0.4 release and redis-doc updates.- Fix sentinel.conf logfile line addition.
* Wed Dec 12 2018 Remi Collet - 5.0.3-1- Redis 5.0.3 - Released Tue Dec 11 18:17:26 CET 2018- Upgrade urgency HIGH: Redis 5 is consolidating, upgrading is a good idea.
* Thu Nov 22 2018 Remi Collet - 5.0.2-1- Redis 5.0.2 - Released Thu Nov 22 11:22:37 CET 2018- Upgrade urgency: CRITICAL if you use streams and consumer groups. HIGH if you use redis-cli with Redis Cluster. LOW otherwise.