SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ImageMagick-debugsource-6.9.11.38-1.fc31.remi.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Nov 16 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.38-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 38
* Mon Nov 09 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.37-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 37
* Mon Nov 02 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.35-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 35
* Mon Oct 19 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.34-2- add upstream patch for old libheif (EL-7)
* Fri Oct 09 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.34-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 34
* Mon Oct 05 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.33-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 33
* Mon Sep 28 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.31-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 31
* Mon Sep 21 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.30-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 30
* Mon Sep 07 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.29-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 29
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.28-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 28
* Wed Aug 12 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.27-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 27
* Mon Aug 10 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.26-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 26
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.25-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 25
* Mon Jul 20 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.24-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 24
* Mon Jul 06 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.23-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 23
* Mon Jun 29 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.22-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 22
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.21-3- add fix from https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick6/pull/86
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.21-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 21 still affected by https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick6/issues/85
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.20-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 20- revert upstream commit on EL-6 to fix broken build with old libtiff https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick6/issues/84- report behavior change with DrawSetTextInterlineSpacing https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick6/issues/85
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.19-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 19
* Tue Jun 09 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.18-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 18
* Mon Jun 08 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.17-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 17- open https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick6/issues/82 failed test suite
* Mon Jun 01 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.16-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 16
* Mon May 25 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.14-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 14
* Mon May 18 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.13-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 13
* Mon May 11 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.11-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 11
* Tue Apr 28 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.10-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 10
* Mon Apr 27 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.9-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 9
* Mon Apr 20 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.7-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 7
* Thu Apr 09 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.6-2- rename to ImageMagick on EL-7
* Tue Apr 07 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.6-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 6
* Mon Apr 06 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.5-2- test build for upstream patch for https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick6/issues/80
* Mon Apr 06 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.5-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 5- open https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick6/issues/80 failed tests
* Mon Mar 30 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.3-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 3
* Mon Mar 23 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.2-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 2
* Tue Mar 17 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.1-1- update to version 6.9.11 patch level 1
* Mon Mar 09 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.11.0-1- update to version 6.9.11
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.97-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 97
* Mon Feb 24 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.96-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 96
* Mon Feb 24 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.95-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 95
* Tue Feb 18 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.94-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 94
* Mon Feb 17 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.93-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 93
* Mon Feb 10 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.92-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 92
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.91-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 91
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.90-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 90
* Mon Jan 27 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.89-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 89
* Mon Jan 20 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.87-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 87
* Mon Jan 13 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.86-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 86- open https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick6/issues/70 broken build with old librsvg 2.26 on EL-6
* Mon Jan 06 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.84-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 84
* Thu Jan 02 2020 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.83-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 83
* Tue Dec 31 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.82-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 82
* Wed Dec 18 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.79-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 79
* Mon Dec 09 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.78-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 78
* Mon Dec 02 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.77-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 77
* Wed Nov 27 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.75-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 75
* Mon Nov 18 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.74-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 74
* Sat Nov 16 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.73-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 73
* Thu Nov 14 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.72-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 72
* Thu Oct 31 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.71-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 71
* Tue Oct 29 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.70-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 70
* Sat Oct 26 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.69-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 69
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.68-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 68
* Mon Sep 30 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.67-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 67
* Wed Sep 25 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.66-2- enable again gslilb on EL-7 https://github.com/remicollet/remirepo/issues/127- using patched libpaper
* Mon Sep 23 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.66-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 66
* Thu Sep 19 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.65-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 65- disable gslib on EL-7 https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick/issues/1699 https://bugzilla.redhat.com/1753534
* Mon Sep 09 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.64-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 64
* Mon Sep 02 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.63-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 63
* Mon Aug 26 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.62-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 62
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.61-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 61
* Thu Aug 08 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.59-2- rebuild with LibRaw 0.19.2 in RHEL 7.7
* Mon Aug 05 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.59-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 59
* Mon Jul 22 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.56-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 56- drop patch merged upstream
* Wed Jul 17 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.54-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 54- build with IMPNG_SETJMP_IS_THREAD_SAFE- fix pkgconfig files using patch from https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick6/pull/53
* Mon Jul 08 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.53-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 53
* Tue Jul 02 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.51-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 51
* Tue Jun 25 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.50-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 50
* Wed Jun 12 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.49-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 49- Generate local API docs with doxygen (FeRD)
* Mon Jun 03 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.48-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 48
* Mon May 20 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.46-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 46
* Mon May 13 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.45-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 45- add HEIC support using libheif from RPMFusion in optional heic subpackage
* Tue May 07 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.44-2- fix missing epoch in obsoletes
* Mon May 06 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.44-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 44
* Thu May 02 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.43-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 43
* Thu Apr 25 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.42-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 42
* Tue Apr 23 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.41-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 41
* Mon Apr 15 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.40-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 40
* Mon Apr 08 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.39-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 39
* Thu Apr 04 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.37-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 37
* Mon Apr 01 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.36-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 36
* Mon Mar 25 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.35-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 35- open https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick6/issues/37 failed test
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.34-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 34- use libwebp7 on EL-7
* Mon Mar 11 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.33-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 33
* Thu Mar 07 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.32-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 32
* Mon Mar 04 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.30-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 30
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.29-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 29
* Mon Feb 18 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.28-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 28
* Mon Feb 11 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.27-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 27
* Wed Feb 06 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.26-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 26
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.25-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 25
* Fri Jan 18 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.24-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 24
* Wed Jan 02 2019 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.23-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 23
* Thu Dec 27 2018 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.20-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 20
* Fri Dec 21 2018 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.19-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 19
* Thu Dec 20 2018 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.18-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 18- add dependency on libzstd
* Wed Dec 19 2018 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.17-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 17
* Tue Dec 11 2018 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.16-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 16- keep PerlMagick/demo/Generic.ttf used by test suite
* Mon Dec 03 2018 Remi Collet - 6.9.10.15-1- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 15