SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-cakephp-utility-3.9.4-1.el8.remi.noarch.rpm :

* Mon Nov 16 2020 Remi Collet - 3.9.4-1- update to 3.9.4
* Tue Oct 06 2020 Remi Collet - 3.9.3-1- update to 3.9.3
* Mon Aug 31 2020 Remi Collet - 3.9.2-1- update to 3.9.2
* Mon Aug 10 2020 Remi Collet - 3.9.1-1- update to 3.9.1
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Remi Collet - 3.9.0-1- update to 3.9.0- add dependency on paragonie/random_compat
* Fri May 08 2020 Remi Collet - 3.8.12-1- update to 3.8.12
* Mon Apr 06 2020 Remi Collet - 3.8.11-1- update to 3.8.11
* Sat Feb 22 2020 Remi Collet - 3.8.10-1- update to 3.8.10
* Mon Jan 27 2020 Remi Collet - 3.8.9-1- update to 3.8.9
* Thu Jan 02 2020 Remi Collet - 3.8.8-1- update to 3.8.8
* Mon Dec 09 2019 Remi Collet - 3.8.7-1- update to 3.8.7
* Tue Dec 03 2019 Remi Collet - 3.8.6-2- use Chronos 1.3.0
* Thu Nov 07 2019 Remi Collet - 3.8.6-1- update to 3.8.6
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Remi Collet - 3.8.5-1- update to 3.8.5
* Mon Sep 16 2019 Remi Collet - 3.8.4-1- update to 3.8.4
* Sun Sep 01 2019 Remi Collet - 3.8.3-1- update to 3.8.3
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Remi Collet - 3.8.2-1- update to 3.8.2
* Mon Jul 15 2019 Remi Collet - 3.8.1-1- update to 3.8.1
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Remi Collet - 3.8.0-1- update to 3.8.0
* Thu Jun 20 2019 Remi Collet - 3.7.9-1- update to 3.7.9
* Tue Jun 18 2019 Remi Collet - 3.7.8-3- use Chronos 1.2.8
* Tue Jun 11 2019 Remi Collet - 3.7.8-2- use Chronos 1.2.7
* Sun Jun 02 2019 Remi Collet - 3.7.8-1- update to 3.7.8- use Chronos 1.2.6
* Wed Apr 24 2019 Remi Collet - 3.7.7-1- update to 3.7.7- use Chronos 1.2.5
* Wed Apr 10 2019 Remi Collet - 3.7.6-1- update to 3.7.6
* Thu Mar 14 2019 Remi Collet - 3.7.5-1- update to 3.7.5
* Mon Feb 11 2019 Remi Collet - 3.7.4-1- update to 3.7.4- add event subpackage- use Chronos 1.2.4
* Tue Jan 22 2019 Remi Collet - 3.7.3-1- update to 3.7.3
* Fri Jan 04 2019 Remi Collet - 3.7.2-1- update to 3.7.2- add log subpackage- database requires log
* Tue Dec 18 2018 Remi Collet - 3.7.1-1- update to 3.7.1
* Thu Dec 13 2018 Remi Collet - 3.7.0-1- update to 3.7.0- use Chronos 1.2.3
* Mon Nov 05 2018 Remi Collet - 3.6.16-1- update to 3.6.16
* Tue Oct 02 2018 Remi Collet - 3.6.12-1- update to 3.6.12
* Mon Sep 03 2018 Remi Collet - 3.6.11-1- update to 3.6.11
* Tue Aug 14 2018 Remi Collet - 3.6.10-1- update to 3.6.10
* Thu Jul 26 2018 Remi Collet - 3.6.9-1- update to 3.6.9
* Tue Jul 24 2018 Remi Collet - 3.6.8-1- update to 3.6.8
* Mon Jul 09 2018 Remi Collet - 3.6.7-1- update to 3.6.7
* Mon Jun 25 2018 Remi Collet - 3.6.6-1- update to 3.6.6
* Mon Jun 11 2018 Remi Collet - 3.6.5-1- Initial packaging with cache, collection, core, database, database and utility sub-packages