SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for qmmp-plugins-freeworld-1.4.1-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Aug 18 2020 Karel Volný 1.4.1-1- version bump to 1.4.1- adapted to F33 System-Wide Change: CMake to do out-of-source builds
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Karel Volný 1.3.7-1- version bump to 1.3.7
* Tue Mar 10 2020 leigh123linux - 1.3.6-1- version bump to 1.3.6- Remove obsolete scriptlets
* Sat Feb 22 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1.3.5-3- Rebuild for ffmpeg-4.3 git
* Wed Feb 05 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1.3.5-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Dec 28 2019 Karel Volný 1.3.5-1- version bump to 1.3.5
* Wed Aug 14 2019 Karel Volný 1.3.3-1- version bump to 1.3.3
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Leigh Scott - 1.2.4-3- Rebuild for new ffmpeg version
* Mon Mar 04 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1.2.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Sep 30 2018 Karel Volný 1.2.4-1- version bump to 1.2.4