SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for VirtualBox-debuginfo-6.1.14-4.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Sep 11 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.14-4- Use upstreamd patch to build webservice on F33+ and more synchronizations with the debian package.
* Thu Sep 10 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.14-3- Fixes for kernel 4.9
* Tue Sep 08 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.14-2- Update to VirtualBox-6.1.14a rfbz (#5747)
* Sat Sep 05 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.14-1- Update VBox to 6.1.14
* Mon Aug 17 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 6.1.12-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Aug 07 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.12-3- Some fixes
* Wed Aug 05 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.12-2- Updates for kernel-5.8
* Thu Jul 16 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.12-1- Update VBox to 6.1.12- From Debian disable cloud_net \"Fix build failure due to missing upstream file\"
* Sun Jun 21 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.10-5- The VirtualBox 6.1 changelog says that it supports vboximg-mount on Linux hosts
* Wed Jun 17 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.10-4- Fix (#5677) https://docs.pagure.org/packaging-guidelines/Packaging%3AScriptlets.html (On upgrade, the scripts are run in the following order)
* Sat Jun 13 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.10-3- Syncronize with virtualbox-guest-additions from Fedora- Add a vboxclient.service which runs VBoxClient --vwsvga when using the VMSVGA virtual GPU, this fixes resizing in wayland sessions (rhbz 1789545)- Drop VBoxClient --vwsvga-x11 from VBoxClient-all, it is not necessary now that we run VBoxClient --vwsvga as service and it was breaking resize support with the VBoxSVGA virtual GPU (rhbz 1789545)- Drop ExecStartPre modprove vboxvideo vboxsf from vboxservice.service, this is not necessary, they will be loaded automatically
* Mon Jun 08 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.10-2- Install the new VBoxDRMClient binary for guest-additions- Drop wayland-crash patch and fix wrong path to modprobe- Rfbz #3966, not using anymore systemd-modules-load.service Instead we use one systemd service (vboxdrv.service) to load the server modules.- Only in epel7 run the scriptlets of Icon Cache, mimeinfo and Desktop databases- Move icons files from server sub-package to main (Qt/Desktop) sub-package- Also scriptlets of usb moved to server sub-package- Minor fixes Rename patch VirtualBox-6.1.4-hacks to VirtualBox-6.1.4-gcc10 Syncronize vboxservice.service with virtualbox-guest-additions from Fedora Remove bundled src/libs/openssl
* Sat Jun 06 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.10-1- Update VBox to 6.1.10
* Tue Jun 02 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.8-5- Fix build on EL8
* Sun May 31 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.8-4- Add python-3.9 support- Fix some conditionals of python especially for el8
* Sat May 30 2020 Leigh Scott - Rebuild for python-3.9
* Tue May 26 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.8-3- Add VirtualBox-6.1.0-VBoxRem.patch rfbz #5652- Remove pre-compiled headers- xalan-c-devel and xerces-c-devel are not needed anymore
* Wed May 20 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.8-2- Fix for guest additions on EL7, now we use vboxservice.service to load modules. Partial fix for rfbz #3966
* Fri May 15 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.8-1- Update VBox to 6.1.8
* Tue Apr 14 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.6-1- Update VBox to 6.1.6
* Sat Apr 04 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.4-4- Fix rfbz#5581 USB devices are not available- VirtualBox-6.1.4-VBoxClient-vmsvga-x11-crash.patch, just for epel7 guest-additions.- rfbz #5589 2 patches: Fix VBox crash when started under Wayland, Fix keyboard-grab under Wayland
* Thu Mar 19 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.4-3- Fixes for kernel 5.6 from https://build.opensuse.org/package/show/Virtualization/virtualbox but just applied on Fedora, because breaks the build on EPEL 7- Temporary hack to try to fix upgrade path.- Fix build on rawhide, perl related.
* Fri Feb 21 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.4-2- Add a hack to fix builds on Rawhide/F32
* Thu Feb 20 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.4-1- Update VBox to 6.1.4
* Tue Feb 04 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 6.1.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 18 2020 Sérgio Basto - 6.1.2-1- Update VBox to 6.1.2
* Wed Dec 18 2019 Sérgio Monteiro Basto - 6.1.0-1- Update VBox to 6.1.0
* Tue Oct 29 2019 Sérgio Basto - 6.0.14-2- Add appstream file (copied from openSUSE)
* Thu Oct 17 2019 Sérgio Basto - 6.0.14-1- Update VBox to 6.0.14
* Sun Oct 06 2019 Sérgio Basto - 6.0.12-2- Disable python bindings on rawhide until we figure out what happened with Python 3.8
* Thu Sep 05 2019 Sérgio Basto - 6.0.12-1- Update VBox to 6.0.12
* Sat Aug 24 2019 Leigh Scott - 6.0.10-3- Rebuild for python-3.8
* Fri Aug 09 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 6.0.10-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild- Fixes warning with: \"It\'s not recommended to have unversioned Obsoletes: Obsoletes: VirtualBox-qt\"
* Tue Jul 16 2019 Sérgio Basto - 6.0.10-1- Update VBox to 6.0.10
* Wed May 15 2019 Sérgio Basto - 6.0.8-1- Update VBox to 6.0.8
* Mon Apr 29 2019 Sérgio Basto - 6.0.6-3- Sync patch 0001-VBoxServiceAutoMount-Change-Linux-mount-code-to-use- with Fedora
* Wed Apr 17 2019 Sérgio Basto - 6.0.6-2- Rebase 0001-VBoxServiceAutoMount-Change-Linux-mount-code-to-use-.patch
* Wed Apr 17 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 6.0.6-1- Update to 6.0.6
* Mon Mar 04 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 6.0.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 28 2019 Sérgio Basto - 6.0.4-1- Update VBox to 6.0.4
* Wed Jan 23 2019 Sérgio Basto - 6.0.2-3- python3 on epel7- Fix build of webservice
* Sat Jan 19 2019 Sérgio Basto - 6.0.2-2- Patch 61 might be useful on el7
* Thu Jan 17 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 6.0.2-1- Update to 6.0.2
* Mon Jan 07 2019 Sérgio Basto - 6.0.0-2- Enable Python3 support, move all SDK python files to devel sub-package, they may be used by python2 and python 3.- Add patch VBoxVNC.fix.patch from Debian- Issue with EXTPACK_VBOXDTRACE was fix some time ago.
* Sun Dec 30 2018 Sérgio Basto - 6.0.0-1- VirtualBox 6.0- Patch23 was applied upstream.
* Fri Nov 09 2018 Sérgio Basto - 5.2.22-1- Update VBox to 5.2.22- Reenable noupdate.patch- Rebase patches- Add patch for API changes in kernel 4.20 from Larry Finger (OpenSuse)
* Thu Oct 18 2018 Sérgio Basto - 5.2.20-1- Update VBox to 5.2.20