SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libheif-debugsource-1.8.0-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Aug 28 2020 Leigh Scott - 1.8.0-1- Update to 1.8.0
* Tue Aug 18 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1.7.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Leigh Scott - 1.7.0-2- Rebuilt
* Thu Jun 04 2020 Leigh Scott - 1.7.0-1- Update to 1.7.0
* Sun May 31 2020 Leigh Scott - 1.6.2-3- Rebuild for new x265 version
* Sun Feb 23 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1.6.2-2- Rebuild for x265
* Mon Feb 10 2020 Leigh Scott - 1.6.2-1- Update to 1.6.2
* Tue Feb 04 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1.6.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Nov 28 2019 Leigh Scott - 1.6.0-1- Update to 1.6.0- Rebuilt for x265
* Sun Nov 03 2019 Leigh Scott - 1.5.1-1- Update to 1.5.1
* Fri Aug 09 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1.4.0-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 02 2019 Nicolas Chauvet - 1.4.0-3- Rebuilt for x265
* Mon Mar 04 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1.4.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Leigh Scott - 1.4.0-1- Update to 1.4.0
* Thu Jan 03 2019 Leigh Scott - 1.3.2-2- Rebuild for new x265 for el7
* Thu Nov 29 2018 Leigh Scott - 1.3.2-1- First build