SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for qmplay2-kde-integration-20.07.04-2.fc33.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Aug 18 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 20.07.04-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Martin Gansser - 20.07.04-1- Update to 20.07.04
* Sun May 03 2020 Martin Gansser - 20.05.02-1- Update to 20.05.02- Add BR pkgconfig(Qt5Svg)
* Fri Apr 10 2020 Leigh Scott - 19.12.19-4- Rebuild for new libcdio version
* Sat Feb 22 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 19.12.19-3- Rebuild for ffmpeg-4.3 git
* Wed Feb 05 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 19.12.19-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 20 2019 Martin Gansser - 19.12.19-1- Update to 19.12.19
* Thu Dec 05 2019 Martin Gansser - 19.12.04-1- Update to 19.12.04
* Wed Nov 27 2019 Martin Gansser - 19.11.26-1- Update to 19.11.26
* Thu Nov 07 2019 Martin Gansser - 19.11.06-1- Update to 19.11.06
* Wed Sep 04 2019 Martin Gansser - 19.09.03-1- Update to 19.09.03
* Wed Aug 28 2019 Martin Gansser - 19.08.27-1- Update to 19.08.27
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Leigh Scott - 18.12.26-3- Rebuild for new ffmpeg version
* Mon Mar 04 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 18.12.26-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 27 2018 Martin Gansser - 18.12.26-1- Update to 18.12.26
* Fri Nov 30 2018 Martin Gansser - 18.11.20-1- Update to 18.11.20