SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ldoce5viewer-0-16.20180309git377ff48.fc33.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Aug 18 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 0-16.20180309git377ff48- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 11 2020 Damian Wrobel - 0-15.20180309git377ff48- Fix for inkscape 1.0.2 (rfbz#5673)
* Sat May 30 2020 Leigh Scott - 0-14.20180309git377ff48- Rebuild for python-3.9
* Tue Feb 04 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 0-13.20180309git377ff48- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 08 2020 Damian Wrobel - 0-12.20180309git377ff48- Adopt to use new inkscape (>=1.0)
* Tue Jan 07 2020 Damian Wrobel - 0-11.20180309git377ff48- Add missing patch
* Tue Jan 07 2020 Damian Wrobel - 0-10.20180309git377ff48- Fix for \"Ldoce5viewer not starting after sip upgrade\" (rfbz#5502).
* Sat Aug 24 2019 Leigh Scott - 0-9.20180309git377ff48- Rebuild for python-3.8
* Mon Aug 12 2019 Damian Wrobel - 0-8.20180309git377ff48- Drop gstreamer-0.10 dependencies (rfbz#5354).
* Fri Aug 09 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 0-7.20180309git377ff48- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 06 2019 Damian Wrobel - 0-6.20180309git377ff48- Drop patches merged upstream,- Switch to used python3 and qt5.
* Mon Mar 04 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 0-5.20170216git4b52afb- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild