SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-pecl-datadog-trace-debuginfo-0.49.0-1.el6.remi.5.5.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Oct 15 2020 Remi Collet - 0.49.0-1- update to 0.49.0- allow PHP 5.4 and 5.5
* Tue Sep 22 2020 Remi Collet - 0.48.3-1- update to 0.48.3
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Remi Collet - 0.48.2-1- update to 0.48.2
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Remi Collet - 0.48.1-1- update to 0.48.1
* Wed Aug 26 2020 Remi Collet - 0.48.0-1- update to 0.48.0- drop patch merged upstream- install PHP library- raise dependency on PHP 5.6
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Remi Collet - 0.47.1-1- update to 0.47.1
* Thu Jul 09 2020 Remi Collet - 0.47.0-1- update to 0.47.0- open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/pull/952 improve CGI usage in test suite- open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/issues/953 missing files in 0.47.0 archive
* Wed Jun 03 2020 Remi Collet - 0.46.0-1- update to 0.46.0- open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/issues/912 failed test and segfault in test suite- open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/issues/913 missing file for 5.4
* Tue May 19 2020 Remi Collet - 0.45.1-1- update to 0.45.1
* Wed May 13 2020 Remi Collet - 0.45.0-1- update to 0.45.0
* Thu Apr 30 2020 Remi Collet - 0.44.1-1- update to 0.44.1
* Wed Apr 29 2020 Remi Collet - 0.44.0-1- update to 0.44.0
* Thu Apr 23 2020 Remi Collet - 0.43.0-1- update to 0.43.0
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Remi Collet - 0.42.0-1- update to 0.42.0
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Remi Collet - 0.41.1-1- update to 0.41.1- re-enable ZTS build
* Tue Mar 03 2020 Remi Collet - 0.41.0-1- update to 0.41.0- disable ZTS build reported as https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/issues/782
* Thu Feb 20 2020 Remi Collet - 0.40.0-1- update to 0.40.0
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Remi Collet - 0.39.0-1- update to 0.39.0
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Remi Collet - 0.38.1-1- update to 0.38.1
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Remi Collet - 0.38.0-1- update to 0.38.0- fix License: (ASL 2.0 or BSD) and MIT
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Remi Collet - 0.37.0-1- update to 0.37.0- open tests/ext/sandbox/memory_limit_graceful_bailout.phpt failed test
* Thu Dec 19 2019 Remi Collet - 0.36.0-1- update to 0.36.0
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Remi Collet - 0.35.0-1- update to 0.35.0
* Tue Nov 12 2019 Remi Collet - 0.34.1-1- update to 0.34.1
* Wed Oct 30 2019 Remi Collet - 0.34.0-1- update to 0.34.0
* Thu Oct 17 2019 Remi Collet - 0.33.0-1- update to 0.33.0 (no change)
* Thu Oct 10 2019 Remi Collet - 0.32.1-1- update to 0.32.1 (no change)
* Fri Oct 04 2019 Remi Collet - 0.31.0-1- update to 0.31.0
* Thu Sep 19 2019 Remi Collet - 0.30.2-1- update to 0.30.2- add upstream patch for PHP 7.4
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Remi Collet - 0.30.0-2- rebuild for 7.4.0RC1
* Fri Aug 09 2019 Remi Collet - 0.30.0-1- update to 0.30.0
* Wed Jul 03 2019 Remi Collet - 0.29.0-1- update to 0.29.0
* Tue Jun 25 2019 Remi Collet - 0.28.1-1- update to 0.28.1- update options in provided configuration
* Thu Jun 20 2019 Remi Collet - 0.28.0-1- update to 0.28.0
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Remi Collet - 0.27.2-1- update to 0.27.2
* Thu Jun 06 2019 Remi Collet - 0.27.1-1- update to 0.27.1
* Sat Jun 01 2019 Remi Collet - 0.26.0-1- update to 0.26.0- drop patch merged upstream
* Mon May 27 2019 Remi Collet - 0.23.0-2- add patch for 7.4 from https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/pull/452
* Fri May 10 2019 Remi Collet - 0.23.0-1- update to 0.23.0 (no change)
* Wed May 08 2019 Remi Collet - 0.22.0-1- update to 0.22.0
* Thu May 02 2019 Remi Collet - 0.21.0-1- update to 0.21.0- drop patch merged upstream
* Fri Apr 26 2019 Remi Collet - 0.20.0-1- update to 0.20.0- add patch for test suite on 7.3 from https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/pull/412
* Sun Apr 14 2019 Remi Collet - 0.19.0-1- update to 0.19.0
* Tue Apr 09 2019 Remi Collet - 0.18.0-2- test build
* Tue Apr 09 2019 Remi Collet - 0.18.0-1- update to 0.18.0- open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/issues/393 missing files in pecl archive, and open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/pull/397- open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/issues/394 failed test on 32-bit build- open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/issues/395 build failure with old GCC, and open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/pull/396
* Wed Mar 27 2019 Remi Collet - 0.17.0-1- update to 0.17.0 (no change)
* Thu Mar 21 2019 Remi Collet - 1.16.1-1- update to 1.16.1 (no change)
* Wed Mar 20 2019 Remi Collet - 0.16.0-1- update to 0.16.0- update provided configuration
* Tue Mar 12 2019 Remi Collet - 0.15.1-1- update to 0.15.1 (stable)
* Wed Feb 27 2019 Remi Collet - 0.14.1-1- update to 0.14.1
* Wed Feb 27 2019 Remi Collet - 0.14.0-1- update to 0.14.0- update provided configuration
* Mon Feb 25 2019 Remi Collet - 0.13.4-1- update to 0.13.4
* Tue Feb 19 2019 Remi Collet - 0.13.3-1- update to 0.13.3
* Tue Feb 19 2019 Remi Collet - 0.13.2-1- update to 0.13.2
* Wed Feb 13 2019 Remi Collet - 0.13.1-1- update to 0.13.1
* Wed Feb 13 2019 Remi Collet - 0.13.0-1- update to 0.13.0
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Remi Collet - 0.12.0-1- update to 0.12.0
* Wed Jan 30 2019 Remi Collet - 0.11.0-1- update to 0.11.0- open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/issues/271 PHP 5 ZTS
* Tue Jan 22 2019 Remi Collet - 0.10.0-1- update to 0.10.0- open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/issues/249 missing files- open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/issues/250 PHP compat- open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/issues/253 PHP 5.4 ZTS
* Sat Jan 12 2019 Remi Collet - 0.9.1-1- update to 0.9.1
* Tue Jan 08 2019 Remi Collet - 0.9.0-1- update to 0.9.0
* Fri Jan 04 2019 Remi Collet - 0.8.1-1- initial package, version 0.8.1 (beta)- open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/issues/213 PHP < 5.6- open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/issues/212 PHP 7.3