SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for urlscan-0.9.5-1.fc32.noarch.rpm :

* Thu Oct 01 2020 Ankur Sinha - 0.9.5-1- Update to new release
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.9.4-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 0.9.4-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.9.4-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.9.4-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Sat Aug 31 2019 Ankur Sinha - 0.9.4-1- Update to new version
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.9.3-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.9.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 19 2019 Ankur Sinha - 0.9.3-1- Update to new version
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.8.7-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild