SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for charliecloud-debuginfo-0.19-1.el7.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Sep 22 2020 - 0.19-1- package build.py and misc.py- remove unnecessary patch- New release
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.15-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Apr 16 2020 - 0.15-1- Add test suite package- Update spec for autoconf- New release
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.10-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Sep 04 2019 - 0.10-1- Patch doc-src/conf.py for epel- Fix doc-src/dev.rst- Fix libexec and doc install path for 0.10 changes- Tidy comments- New release
* Thu Aug 22 2019 - 0.9.10-12- Upate doc subpackage obsoletes
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Dave love - 0.9.10-11- Use canonical form for Source0- remove main package dependency from doc, and make it noarch
* Fri Aug 02 2019 0.9.10-10- Tidy comments; fix typo
* Thu Jul 25 2019 0.9.10-9- Use python site variable; fix doc file reference
* Tue Jul 23 2019 0.9.10-8- Remove bundled js, css, and font bits
* Mon Jul 22 2019 * Fri Jul 19 2019 0.9.10-6- Temporarily remove test suite
* Wed Jul 10 2019 0.9.10-5- Revert test and example install path change- Update test readme
* Wed Jul 03 2019 0.9.10-4- Add doc package
* Tue Jul 02 2019 0.9.10-3- Tidy comments- Update source URL- Build html documentation; add rsync dependency- Add el7 conditionals for documentation- Remove libexecdir definition- Add test suite README.TEST
* Wed May 15 2019 0.9.10-2- Fix comment typo- Move test suite install path
* Tue May 14 2019 0.9.10-1- New version- Fix README.EL7 sysctl command instruction- Add pre-built html documentation- Fix python dependency- Remove temporary test-package readme- Fixed capitalization of change log messages
* Tue Apr 30 2019 0.9.9-4- Move global python declaration
* Mon Apr 29 2019 0.9.9-3- Match bin files with wildcard
* Mon Apr 29 2019 0.9.9-2- Update macro comment- Fix release tag history
* Tue Apr 16 2019 0.9.9-1- New version- Move temp readme creation to install segment- Fix spec file macro
* Tue Apr 02 2019 0.9.8-2- Remove python2 build option
* Thu Mar 14 2019 0.9.8-1- Add initial Fedora/EPEL package