SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-isort-5.6.4-1.mga8.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Oct 13 2020 shlomif 5.6.4-1.mga8+ Revision: 1635255- New version 5.6.4
* Fri Oct 09 2020 shlomif 5.6.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1632972- New version 5.6.1
* Sun Feb 16 2020 umeabot 4.3.21.2-3.mga8+ Revision: 1531023- Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Sep 08 2019 wally 4.3.21.2-2.mga8+ Revision: 1438545- rebuild for python3.8
* Fri Aug 30 2019 wally 4.3.21.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1435678- new version 4.3.21-2- drop python2 support
* Sun Jun 30 2019 shlomif 4.3.21-1.mga8+ Revision: 1416219- New version 4.3.21
* Sun Apr 14 2019 daviddavid 4.3.17-1.mga7+ Revision: 1390018- new version: 4.3.17- use new python macros
* Fri Apr 05 2019 shlomif 4.3.16-1.mga7+ Revision: 1386123- New version 4.3.16
* Fri Mar 15 2019 shlomif 4.3.15-1.mga7+ Revision: 1377701- New version 4.3.15
* Tue Jan 08 2019 tv 4.3.4-4.mga7+ Revision: 1351676- rebuild with python 3.7