SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for OpenColorIO-tools-1.1.1-12.fc34.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Oct 09 2020 Orion Poplawski - 1.1.1-12- Add BR python3-sphinx-latex
* Fri Sep 04 2020 Richard Shaw - 1.1.1-11- Rebuild for OpenImageIO 2.2.
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.1-10- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.1-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 20 2020 Tom Callaway - 1.1.1-8- update tex buildrequires
* Sat Mar 14 2020 Richard Shaw - 1.1.1-7- Rebuild to fix bad timing with mass rebuild and OIIO 2.0.x -> 2.1.x.
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.1-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 27 2020 Richard Shaw - 1.1.1-5- Rebuild for OpenImageIO 2.1.10.1.
* Fri Oct 18 2019 Richard Shaw - 1.1.1-4- Rebuild for yaml-cpp 0.6.3.
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Gwyn Ciesla - 1.1.1-3- Rebuilt for new freeglut
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Apr 03 2019 Richard Shaw - 1.1.1-1- Update to 1.1.1.- Removing python glue module as python 3 is not currently supported.
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.0-11- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 13 2018 Richard Shaw - 1.1.0-10- Add patch for OIIO 2.0 and mesa glext.h header changes.