SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ast-9.2.3-1.fc34.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Oct 12 2020 Orion Poplawski - 9.2.3-1- Update to 9.2.3
* Mon Sep 21 2020 Orion Poplawski - 9.2.1-1- Update to 9.2.1
* Thu Sep 10 2020 Orion Poplawski - 9.1.3-1- Update to 9.1.3
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 9.1.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 29 2020 Orion Poplawski - 9.1.2-1- Update to 9.1.2
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Orion Poplawski - 9.1.0-1- Update to 9.1.0
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 9.0.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Oct 08 2019 Orion Poplawski 9.0.1-1- Update to 9.0.1 (soname bump)
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Orion Poplawski 9.0.0-1- Update to 9.0.0
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Orion Poplawski 8.7.2-1- Update to 8.7.2
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.7.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat May 11 2019 Orion Poplawski 8.7.1-1- Update to 8.7.1
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.6.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild