SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for arm-image-installer-3.0-1.fc34.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Oct 07 2020 Paul Whalen - 3.0-1- Update to 3.0
* Fri Aug 28 2020 Neal Gompa - 2.18-2- Add missing dependency for btrfs-progs
* Wed Aug 12 2020 Paul Whalen - 2.18-1- Update to 2.18
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.17-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 15 2020 Paul Whalen - 2.17-1- Update to 2.17- readd rpi-uboot-update
* Tue Apr 07 2020 Paul Whalen - 2.16-1- Update to 2.16
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.15-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 20 2019 Paul Whalen - 2.15-1- Update to 2.15
* Thu Dec 19 2019 Paul Whalen - 2.14-1- Update to 2.14
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.13-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 26 2019 Paul Whalen - 2.13-1- Update to 2.13- Fix BZ#1655329, BZ#1692903
* Tue Apr 09 2019 Paul Whalen - 2.11-1- Update to 2.11
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.10-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 04 2018 Paul Whalen - 2.10-1- Update to 2.10
* Sat Dec 01 2018 Paul Whalen - 2.9-1- Update to 2.9
* Tue Oct 09 2018 Paul Whalen - 2.8-1- Update to 2.8