SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for qdigidoc-debuginfo-4.2.7-2.fc34.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Oct 12 2020 Dmitri Smirnov - 4.2.7-2- Reinistate sandbox build patch
* Fri Oct 09 2020 Dmitri Smirnov - 4.2.7-1- Upstream release 4.2.7
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.2.5-4- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.2.5-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 28 2020 Dmitri Smirnov - 4.2.5-2- Update dependency to latest libdigidocpp (3.14.3)
* Fri Jun 26 2020 Dmitri Smirnov - 4.2.5-1- Upstream release 4.2.5
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Dmitri Smirnov - 4.2.4-1- Upstream release 4.2.4
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.2.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 05 2019 Dmitri Smirnov - 4.2.3-1- Upstream release 4.2.3
* Tue Aug 06 2019 Dmitri Smirnov - 4.2.2-4- Call cmake3 explicitly to fix epel7 build
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Dmitri Smirnov - 4.2.2-3- Patch nautilus extension to work with python 3
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.2.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 22 2019 Dmitri Smirnov - 4.2.2-1- Upstream release 4.2.2
* Fri Jul 19 2019 Dmitri Smirnov - 4.2.1-1- Upstream release 4.2.1
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.2.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 28 2018 Germano Massullo - 4.2.0-4- added Provides: qesteidutil
* Tue Dec 11 2018 Germano Massullo - 4.2.0-3- adding obsoletes: qesteidutil for F30
* Tue Dec 04 2018 Dmitri Smirnov - 4.2.0-2- Add proper provides and obsoletes
* Tue Dec 04 2018 Dmitri Smirnov - 4.2.0-1- Upstream release 4.2.0
* Mon Nov 19 2018 Dmitri Smirnov - 4.1.0-1- Upstream release 4.1.0