SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libuv-debugsource-1.40.0-1.mga8.i586.rpm :

* Sun Oct 04 2020 shlomif 1.40.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1632214- New version 1.40.0
* Sat Sep 05 2020 guillomovitch 1.39.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1622642- new version 1.39.0
* Sun Aug 02 2020 shlomif 1.38.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1610648- New version 1.38.1
* Mon May 25 2020 shlomif 1.38.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1587582- New version 1.38.0
* Mon Apr 20 2020 shlomif 1.37.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1570029- New version 1.37.0
* Fri Feb 21 2020 umeabot 1.34.2-2.mga8+ Revision: 1547832- Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Feb 10 2020 shlomif 1.34.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1488455- New version 1.34.2+ wally - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Thu Jan 16 2020 shlomif 1.34.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1478191- New version 1.34.1
* Mon Dec 09 2019 shlomif 1.34.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1465413- New version 1.34.0
* Sat Aug 24 2019 joequant 1.31.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1431512- update to 1.31.0
* Sat Jul 06 2019 shlomif 1.30.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1419070- New version 1.30.1
* Sat Jun 29 2019 shlomif 1.30.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1416194- New version 1.30.0
* Fri May 03 2019 daviddavid 1.28.0-2.mga7+ Revision: 1396303- add upstream patch to fix `uv_fs_poll_stop()` when active
* Sun Apr 21 2019 shlomif 1.28.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1394260- New version 1.28.0
* Fri Apr 05 2019 shlomif 1.27.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1386122- New version 1.27.0
* Tue Feb 12 2019 shlomif 1.26.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1365916- New version 1.26.0
* Mon Jan 28 2019 shlomif 1.25.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1361629- New version 1.25.0
* Sat Dec 22 2018 shlomif 1.24.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1344505- New version 1.24.1
* Thu Nov 22 2018 shlomif 1.24.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1333276- New version 1.24.0
* Sun Oct 14 2018 shlomif 1.23.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1320324- New version 1.23.2