SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for R-callr-3.4.3-1.fc30.noarch.rpm :

* Thu May 21 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.4.3-1- Update to latest version
* Mon Feb 24 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.4.2-1- Update to latest version
* Tue Jan 07 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.4.0-1- Update to latest version
* Mon Sep 23 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.3.2-1- Update to latest version
* Tue Jul 23 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.3.1-1- Update to latest version
* Tue Jul 16 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.3.0-1- Update to latest version
* Fri Mar 22 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.2.0-1- Update to latest version
* Sun Feb 24 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.1.1-1- Update to latest version
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 04 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.0.0-1- Update to latest version
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild