SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for webkit2gtk3-doc-2.28.2-2.fc30.noarch.rpm :

* Fri May 08 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.2-2- Fix garbage collection on ppc64le and s390x after upgrade to 2.28
* Fri Apr 24 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.2-1- Update to 2.28.2
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.1-3- Fix popup menus in X11.
* Mon Apr 13 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.1-1- Update to 2.28.1. Reenable PSON.
* Thu Apr 09 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.0-9.1- Fix attempt to disable PSON (WebKit #210287)
* Thu Apr 09 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.0-9- Second attempt to fix ppc64le- Forcibly disable PSON (WebKit #210287)
* Mon Mar 30 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.0-6- Fix crashes on ppc64le
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.0-5- BuildRequires: rubygem-json. Not plural. Sigh.
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.0-4- Remove BuildRequires: rubygems-json, should not have been added in F31
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.0-3- BuildRequires: rubygems-json- Refresh webkit-process.patch
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.0-2- Rebuild with koji hopefully not broken this time?
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.0-1- Update to 2.28.0
* Fri Feb 14 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.26.4-1- Update to 2.26.4- Add GPG verification of tarball
* Thu Jan 23 2020 Eike Rathke - 2.26.3-1- Update to 2.26.3
* Fri Nov 08 2019 Eike Rathke - 2.26.2-1- Update to 2.26.2
* Mon Oct 28 2019 Michael Catanzaro - 2.26.1-3- Disable broken WPE renderer
* Wed Oct 23 2019 Eike Rathke - 2.26.1-2- Rebase to 2.26.1
* Wed Aug 28 2019 Tomas Popela - 2.24.4-1- Update to 2.24.4
* Tue Jul 02 2019 Tomas Popela - 2.24.3-1- Update to 2.24.3
* Fri May 17 2019 Eike Rathke - 2.24.2-1- Update to 2.24.2
* Tue Apr 09 2019 Eike Rathke - 2.24.1-1- Update to 2.24.1
* Wed Mar 13 2019 Tomas Popela - 2.24.0-1- Update to 2.24.0
* Fri Mar 08 2019 Tomas Popela - 2.23.92-1- Update to 2.23.92- Switch to python3
* Wed Feb 20 2019 Eike Rathke - 2.23.91-1- Update to 2.23.91
* Mon Feb 18 2019 Eike Rathke - 2.23.90-1- Update to 2.23.90
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.23.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 24 2019 Pete Walter - 2.23.3-2- Rebuild for ICU 63
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Eike Rathke - 2.23.3-1- Update to 2.23.3
* Tue Nov 27 2018 Eike Rathke - 2.23.1-1- Update to 2.23.1
* Thu Nov 22 2018 Tomáš Popela - 2.22.4-1- Update to 2.22.4
* Thu Nov 01 2018 Tomas Popela - 2.22.3-2- Switch to using pkgconfig build requires- Switch to enchant-2- Resolves: rhbz#1631486
* Mon Oct 29 2018 Tomas Popela - 2.22.3-1- Update to 2.22.3
* Fri Oct 19 2018 Tomas Popela - 2.22.2-3- Fix WebProcess crash while printing- Resolves: rhbz#1639754
* Tue Sep 25 2018 Tomas Popela - 2.22.2-2- Switch to Ninja: -7 minutes on the x86_64 -11 minutes on ppc64le -13 minutes on i686 -13 minutes on s390x -10 minutes on armv7hl -19 minutes on aarch64
* Sun Sep 23 2018 Tomas Popela - 2.22.2-1- Update to 2.22.2
* Thu Sep 20 2018 Tomas Popela - 2.22.1-1- Update to 2.22.1
* Fri Sep 07 2018 Kalev Lember - 2.22.0-3- Rebuilt against fixed atk (#1626575)
* Fri Sep 07 2018 Kalev Lember - 2.22.0-2- Rebuilt for GNOME 3.30.0 megaupdate
* Mon Sep 03 2018 Tomas Popela - 2.22.0-1- Update to 2.22.0
* Thu Aug 30 2018 Tomas Popela - 2.21.92-2- Update the JSC build fix patch
* Wed Aug 29 2018 Tomas Popela - 2.21.92-1- Update to 2.21.92
* Thu Aug 16 2018 Tomas Popela - 2.21.91-1- Update to 2.21.91
* Fri Jul 20 2018 Tomas Popela - 2.21.5-1- Update to 2.21.5
* Mon Jul 16 2018 Tomas Popela - 2.21.4-4- Fix the broken build due to python2 changes
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.21.4-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 10 2018 Pete Walter - 2.21.4-2- Rebuild for ICU 62
* Tue Jun 12 2018 Tomas Popela - 2.21.4-1- Update to 2.21.4
* Mon May 28 2018 Tomas Popela - 2.21.3-1- Update to 2.21.3
* Thu May 24 2018 Tomas Popela - 2.21.2-2- Explicitly specify python2 over python and add python2 to BR
* Mon May 21 2018 Tomas Popela - 2.21.2-1- Update to 2.21.2