SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for kvantum-data-0.14.1-1.fc30.noarch.rpm :

* Sat Jan 11 2020 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.14.1-1- Release 0.14.1 (#1786895)
* Thu Dec 05 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.13.0-1- Release 0.13.0 (#1780135)
* Sat Oct 12 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.12.1-1- Release 0.12.1 (#1761073)
* Tue Oct 08 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.12.0-1- Release 0.12.0 (#1759377)
* Fri Aug 09 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.11.2-1- Release 0.11.2
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.11.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 13 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.11.1-1- Release 0.11.1 (#1709046)
* Sun Mar 24 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.11.0-1- Release 0.11.0
* Tue Feb 19 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.10.9-1- Release 0.10.9
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.10.8-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 06 2018 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.10.8-2- Remove dependency to kde-filesystem and plasma-desktop
* Tue Oct 02 2018 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.10.8-1- Initial release