SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for citus_11-9.4.1-1.f33.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Oct 01 2020 Devrim Gündüz 9.4.1-1- Update to 9.4.1
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Devrim Gündüz 9.4.0-1- Update to 9.4.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Devrim Gündüz 9.3.5-1- Update to 9.3.5
* Fri Jul 24 2020 Devrim Gündüz 9.3.4-1- Update to 9.3.4
* Thu Jul 09 2020 Devrim Gündüz 9.3.2-1- Update to 9.3.2
* Sun May 10 2020 Devrim Gündüz 9.3.0-1- Update to 9.3.0
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Devrim Gündüz 9.2.4-1- Update to 9.2.4
* Thu Mar 26 2020 Devrim Gündüz 9.2.3-1- Update to 9.2.3
* Tue Mar 10 2020 Devrim Gündüz 9.2.2-1- Update to 9.2.2
* Mon Feb 17 2020 Devrim Gündüz 9.2.1-1- Update to 9.2.1
* Tue Feb 11 2020 Devrim Gündüz 9.2.0-1- Update to 9.2.0
* Wed Jan 01 2020 Devrim Gündüz 9.1.2-1- Update to 9.1.2
* Mon Dec 09 2019 Devrim Gündüz 9.1.0-1- Update to 9.1.0
* Sun Nov 03 2019 Devrim Gündüz 9.0.1-1- Update to 9.0.1
* Wed Oct 16 2019 Devrim Gündüz 9.0.0-1- Update to 9.0.0
* Thu Sep 26 2019 Devrim Gündüz - Rebuild for PostgreSQL 12
* Sun Aug 11 2019 Devrim Gündüz 8.3.2-1- Update to 8.3.2
* Mon Aug 05 2019 Devrim Gündüz 8.3.1-1- Update to 8.3.1
* Fri Jul 12 2019 Devrim Gündüz 8.3.0-1- Update to 8.3.0
* Thu Jun 13 2019 Devrim Gündüz 8.2.2-1- Update to 8.2.2
* Thu Apr 11 2019 Devrim Gündüz 8.2.1-1- Update to 8.2.1
* Mon Apr 01 2019 Devrim Gündüz 8.2.0-1- Update to 8.2.0
* Wed Feb 13 2019 Devrim Gündüz 8.1.1-2- Rebuild against PostgreSQL 11.2
* Tue Jan 15 2019 Devrim Gündüz 8.1.1-1- Update to 8.1.1
* Fri Dec 21 2018 Devrim Gündüz 8.0.1-1- Update to 8.0.1
* Mon Oct 15 2018 Devrim Gündüz - Rebuild against PostgreSQL 11.0