SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for smplayer-debuginfo-20.6.0-3.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Sep 10 2020 Leigh Scott - 20.6.0-3- Fix and vailidate appdata
* Tue Aug 18 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 20.6.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 19 2020 Sérgio Basto - 20.6.0-1- Update smplayer to 20.6.0- Add BR qt5-qtbase-private-devel
* Thu Apr 16 2020 Leigh Scott - 20.4.2-1- Update smplayer to 20.4.2
* Thu Apr 09 2020 Sérgio Basto - 20.4.0-1- Update smplayer to 20.4.0
* Sun Mar 01 2020 Sérgio Basto - 19.10.2-3- Add appdata file, copied from https://github.com/sanjayankur31/rpmfusion-appdata
* Wed Feb 05 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 19.10.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 13 2019 Sérgio Basto - 19.10.2-1- Update to 19.10.2- Drop patch4, upstream did a similar fix.
* Tue Oct 29 2019 Sérgio Basto - 19.10.0-1- Update smplayer to 19.10.0 (with fix for new mpv)
* Sun Oct 27 2019 Sérgio Basto - 19.5.0-5- Remove smtube sub-package it is available in separated package- Announce bundle of libmaia- Suggests mpv instead mplayer
* Sat Oct 26 2019 Leigh Scott - 19.5.0-4- Fix controls with mpv-0.30.0
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Sérgio Basto - 19.5.0-3- Update smtube to 19.6.0
* Fri Aug 09 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 19.5.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 15 2019 Sérgio Basto - 19.5.0-1- Update smplayer to 19.5.0
* Sun Apr 21 2019 Leigh Scott - 19.1.0-3- Remove Group tag- Remove obsolete scriptlets for Fedora
* Mon Mar 04 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 19.1.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 28 2019 Sérgio Basto - 19.1.0-1- Update smplayer to 19.1.0
* Fri Jan 04 2019 Sérgio Basto - 18.10.0-2- Update smtube to 18.11.0
* Sun Oct 21 2018 Sérgio Basto - 18.10.0-1- Update smplayer to 18.10.0
* Tue Sep 18 2018 Sérgio Basto - 18.9.0-1- Update smplayer and smtube to 18.9.0