SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for nagios-plugins-users-2.3.3-7.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.3.3-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Martin Jackson - 2.3.3-6- Specify ping and ping6 commands
* Tue May 26 2020 Martin Jackson - 2.3.3-5- Correct spelling of dep for -all subpackage. BZ#1840031
* Sun May 24 2020 Martin Jackson - 2.3.3-4- Reinstate ssl_validity. Packager overreacted.
* Tue May 19 2020 Martin Jackson - 2.3.3-3- Remove ssl_validity as perl-Convert-ASN1 has been retired. BZ#1837397
* Thu Apr 09 2020 Martin Jackson - 2.3.3-2- Add ssl_validity to all plugins metapackage
* Sun Mar 15 2020 Martin Jackson - 2.3.3-1- New upstream version- Remove reference to path10 which no longer is in the specfile
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.3.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Stephen Smoogen - 2.3.1-2- Add in perl entries needed for perl oracle plugin to work.
* Tue Dec 10 2019 Stephen Smoogen - 2.3.1-1- Make first attempt at making this work for 2.3.1- Fix BZ#1768270- Fix BZ#1752383- Fix BZ#1781292
* Thu Sep 26 2019 Stephen Smoogen - 2.2.2-2.20190926git1b8ad57- Add conditional for perl-UTF8. Thanks to Todd Zullinger and Alexander Kohr- Update to newer git tag to fix check_smb
* Sat Sep 21 2019 Stephen Smoogen - 2.2.2-1.20190919git00cff01- Update to 2.2.2 and update to latest patchset to fix things missed in 2.2.2
* Thu Aug 29 2019 Stephen Smoogen - 2.2.1-17.20190829gitfb792ff- Update to latest git and fix release string to match again- check_ntp.pl was still getting installed as check_ntp. Fix BZ#1664981- check_ntp.pl has ipv6 problem. Fix BZ#1731468
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.1-16.20180725git3429dad- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Mar 12 2019 Patrick Uiterwijk - 2.2.1-15.20180725git3429dad- Update requirement for ps to procps- Fix check_smtp certificate verification
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.1-15.20180725git3429dad- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 03 2019 Patrick Uiterwijk - 2.2.1-16.20180725git3429dad- Fix check_smtp certificate verification
* Thu Dec 13 2018 Patrick Uiterwijk - 2.2.1-15.20180725git3429dad- Add upstream PR #428 to add PROXY protocol support to check_smtp