SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for uuidd-debuginfo-2.35.2-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed May 20 2020 Karel Zak - 2.35.2-1- upgrade to upstream bug fix release 2.35.2 https://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.35/v2.35.2-ReleaseNotes
* Wed Apr 15 2020 Karel Zak - 2.35.1-8- fix #1823463 - hwclock unable to set system time
* Tue Mar 24 2020 Kalev Lember - 2.35.1-7- Another attempt at enabling fstrim.timer on F32 upgrades (#1811506)
* Thu Mar 19 2020 Karel Zak - 2.35.1-6- fix #1811506 (triggerpostun)
* Tue Feb 25 2020 Karel Zak - 2.35.1-5- fix lsblk -P output for RAIDs, etc.
* Thu Feb 06 2020 Karel Zak - 2.35.1-4- add triggerpostun for fstrim.timer (#1785041, FESCo #2309)
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Karel Zak - 2.35.1-3- fix fstrim.service (util-linux github #948)
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Karel Zak - 2.35.1-2- fix sfdisk dump issue (util-linux github #949)
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Karel Zak - 2.35.1-1- upgrade to upstream bug fix release 2.35.1
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.35-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 21 2020 Karel Zak - 2.35-1- upgrade to v2.35
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Karel Zak - 2.35-0.5- upgrade to v2.35-rc2
* Fri Dec 20 2019 Karel Zak - 2.35-0.4- fix #1784536 - Segfaults in agetty during Cloud image testing
* Fri Dec 20 2019 Karel Zak - 2.35-0.3- upgrade to the upstream git snapshot (v2.35-rc1-20-g63f8c66af)- fix #1783066 - Fedora-Rawhide images do not boot
* Thu Dec 12 2019 Adam Williamson - 2.35-0.2- Revert upstream commit 7ef86a0 to fix RHBZ #1783066
* Wed Dec 11 2019 Karel Zak - 2.35-0.1- upgrade to v2.35-rc1 https://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.35/v2.35-ReleaseNotes
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Karel Zak - 2.34-6- fix https://github.com/systemd/systemd/issues/10872
* Thu Sep 12 2019 Karel Zak - 2.34-5- fix #1751290 - regression: lsblk not showing PKNAME in f31+
* Thu Sep 05 2019 Karel Zak - 2.34-4- add BuildRequires: readline for fdisks
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.34-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Karel Zak - 2.34-2- fix lscpu compilation on ppc
* Fri Jun 14 2019 Karel Zak - 2.34-1- upgrade to v2.34
* Thu May 30 2019 Karel Zak - 2.34-0.2- upgrade to v2.34-rc2
* Tue Apr 30 2019 Karel Zak - 2.34-0.1- add command hardlink(1) (merged into util-linux upstream)- upgrade to v2.34-rc1 http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.34/v2.34-ReleaseNotes
* Tue Apr 09 2019 Karel Zak - 2.33.2-1- upgrade to v2.33.2 https://mirrors.edge.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.33/v2.33.2-ReleaseNotes
* Thu Mar 07 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 2.33.1-4- Remove obsolete scriptlets
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.33.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Björn Esser - 2.33.1-2- Rebuilt for libcrypt.so.2 (#1666033)
* Wed Jan 09 2019 Karel Zak - 2.33.1-1- upgrade to v2.33.1 https://mirrors.edge.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.33/v2.33.1-ReleaseNotes
* Thu Nov 01 2018 Karel Zak - 2.33-0.1- Remove ldconfig scriptlet, now done via. transfiletrigger in glibc [James Antill]- upgrade to v2.33-rc2 http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.33/v2.33-ReleaseNotes
* Mon Jul 16 2018 Karel Zak - 2.32.1-1- upgrade to v2.32.1 http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.32/v2.32.1-ReleaseNotes
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.32-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 2.32-6- Rebuilt for Python 3.7