SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-dbus-1.2.16-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Feb 11 2020 Leigh Scott - 1.2.16-1- Update to 1.2.16 (#1788491)
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.8-10- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 16 2020 Miro Hrončok - 1.2.8-9- Subpackage python2-dbus has been removed See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/RetirePython2
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.2.8-8- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.2.8-7- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.8-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Feb 11 2019 Neal Gompa - 1.2.8-5- Run setuptools build to generate pythonXdist() metadata (#1663693)
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.8-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.8-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jun 16 2018 Miro Hrončok - 1.2.8-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Wed May 23 2018 Miro Hrončok - 1.2.8-1- Update to 1.2.8 (#1539950) (#1578726)- Cat the logs if tests failed