SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for javapackages-filesystem-5.3.0-9.fc32.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.3.0-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 5.3.0-8- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 5.3.0-7- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Sun Aug 11 2019 Fabio Valentini - 5.3.0-6- Disable gradle support by default.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.3.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.3.0-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 20 2018 Mikolaj Izdebski - 5.3.0-3- Make it possible to build SRPM without python-devel installed
* Thu Oct 04 2018 Mikolaj Izdebski - 5.3.0-2- Make javapackages-local require Python interpreter executable path
* Mon Aug 06 2018 Michael Simacek - 5.3.0-1- Update to upstream version 5.3.0
* Thu Aug 02 2018 Mikolaj Izdebski - 5.2.0-6- Switch auto-requires generator to javapackages-filesystem
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.2.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 02 2018 Miro Hrončok - 5.2.0-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Mon Jun 25 2018 Michael Simacek - 5.2.0-3- Disable bytecode compilation outside of site-packages
* Wed Jun 20 2018 Mikolaj Izdebski - 5.2.0-2- Fix running tests on Python 3.7
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 5.2.0-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Tue Jun 05 2018 Mikolaj Izdebski - 5.2.0-1- Update to upstream version 5.2.0
* Tue May 15 2018 Mikolaj Izdebski - 5.1.0-1- Update to upstream version 5.1.0- Introduce javapackages-filesystem package
* Wed May 02 2018 Michael Simacek - 5.0.0-13- Backport abrt-java-connector changes
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 5.0.0-12- Escape macros in %changelog
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.0.0-11- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild