SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-crypto-2.6.1-30.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Jan 29 2020 Paul Howarth - 2.6.1-30- Drop Python 2 support
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.6.1-29- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.6.1-28- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.6.1-27- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Paul Howarth - 2.6.1-26- Replace the user-space RNG with a thin wrapper to os.urandom - Based on https://github.com/Legrandin/pycryptodome/commit/afd6328f - Fixes compatibility with Python 3.8 (#1718332)- Drop support for Python 2.1
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.6.1-25- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.6.1-24- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 2.6.1-23- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Fri Feb 23 2018 Paul Howarth - 2.6.1-22- When creating ElGamal keys, the generator wasn\'t a square residue: ElGamal encryption done with those keys cannot be secure under the DDH assumption https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1542313 (CVE-2018-6594) https://github.com/TElgamal/attack-on-pycrypto-elgamal https://github.com/Legrandin/pycryptodome/issues/90 https://github.com/dlitz/pycrypto/issues/253 https://github.com/dlitz/pycrypto/pull/256
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.6.1-21- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild