SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ndctl-debuginfo-68-1.fc32.i686.rpm :

* Tue Mar 24 2020 Vishal Verma - 68-1- release v68
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Vishal Verma - 67-3- Add fix for GCC10 builds
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 67-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Oct 28 2019 Vishal Verma - 67-1- release v67
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Vishal Verma - 66-1- release v66
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 65-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat May 11 2019 Vishal Verma - 65-1- release v65
* Wed Feb 06 2019 Vishal Verma - 64.1-1- release v64.1
* Mon Feb 04 2019 Vishal Verma - 64-1- release v64
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 63-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Oct 05 2018 Vishal Verma - 63-1- release v63- remove ndctl-udev and related files
* Tue Aug 14 2018 Vishal Verma - 62-1- release v62- Add files for udev and ndctl-monitor
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 61.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 11 2018 Vishal Verma - 61.2-1- release v61.2
* Tue Jun 26 2018 Vishal Verma - 61.1-1- release v61.1
* Tue Jun 26 2018 Vishal Verma - 61-1- new version
* Thu May 17 2018 Dan Williams - 60.3-1- release v60.3
* Mon Apr 23 2018 Dan Williams - 60.1-1- release v60.1
* Thu Apr 19 2018 Dan Williams - 60-1- release v60
* Tue Mar 27 2018 Dan Williams - 59.3-1- release v59.3