SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for kmod-fuse-PAE-2.7.4-1.2.6.18_128.4.1.el5.pp.i686.rpm :
Fri Aug 7 00:00:00 2009 Peter Pramberger - 1:2.7.4-1.2.6.18_128.4.1.el5
- New kernel version (2.6.18-128.4.1.el5)

Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 2009 Peter Pramberger - 1:2.7.4-1.2.6.18_128.2.1.el5
- New kernel version (2.6.18-128.2.1.el5)

Thu Jul 2 00:00:00 2009 Peter Pramberger - 1:2.7.4-1.2.6.18_128.1.16.el5
- New kernel version (2.6.18-128.1.16.el5)

Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 2009 Peter Pramberger - 1:2.7.4-1.2.6.18_128.1.14.el5
- New kernel version (2.6.18-128.1.14.el5)

Sat May 9 00:00:00 2009 Peter Pramberger - 1:2.7.4-1.2.6.18_128.1.10.el5
- New kernel version (2.6.18-128.1.10.el5)

Sat Apr 4 00:00:00 2009 Peter Pramberger - 1:2.7.4-1.2.6.18_128.1.6.el5
- New kernel version (2.6.18-128.1.6.el5)

Sat Apr 4 00:00:00 2009 Peter Pramberger - 1:2.7.4-1.2.6.18_128.1.1.el5
- New kernel version (2.6.18-128.1.1.el5)

Sat Apr 4 00:00:00 2009 Peter Pramberger - 1:2.7.4-1.2.6.18_128.el5
- New kernel version (2.6.18-128.el5)

Fri Dec 19 23:00:00 2008 Peter Pramberger - 1:2.7.4-1.2.6.18_92.1.22.el5
- New kernel version (2.6.18-92.1.22.el5)

Fri Nov 14 23:00:00 2008 Peter Pramberger - 1:2.7.4-1.2.6.18_92.1.18.el5
- New kernel version (2.6.18-92.1.18.el5)

Sat Nov 8 23:00:00 2008 Peter Pramberger - 1:2.7.4-1.2.6.18_92.1.17.el5
- New kernel version (2.6.18-92.1.17.el5)

Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 2008 Peter Pramberger - 1:2.7.4-1.2.6.18_92.1.13.el5
- New kernel version (2.6.18-92.1.13.el5)

Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 2008 Peter Pramberger - 1:2.7.4-1.2.6.18_92.1.10.el5
- New module version (2.7.4)
- New kernel version (2.6.18-92.1.10.el5)

Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 2008 Peter Pramberger - 1:2.7.3-1.2.6.18_92.1.6.el5
- New kernel version (2.6.18-92.1.6.el5)

Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 2008 Peter Pramberger - 1:2.7.3-1.2.6.18_92.1.1.el5
- New kernel version (2.6.18-92.1.1.el5)

Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 2008 Peter Pramberger - 1:2.7.3-1.2.6.18_92.el5
- Initial build