SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for mozjs38-38.8.0-11.fc29.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Sep 06 2018 mskalickAATTredhat.com - 38.8.0-11- Fix tests by disabling incremental GC- Disable optimization on i686 because it cases test failure- Add missing BuildRequires: gcc/gcc-c++
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 38.8.0-10- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 38.8.0-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Nov 30 2017 Pete Walter - 38.8.0-8- Rebuild for ICU 60.1
* Thu Oct 19 2017 Troy Dawson - 38.8.0-7- Cleanup spec file conditionals
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 38.8.0-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 38.8.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Feb 28 2017 Marek Skalický - 38.8.0-4- Enable Internationalization api
* Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 38.8.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Sep 19 2016 Marek Skalický - 38.8.0-2- Fix aarch64 systems with 48-bit VA (patch created by Zheng Xu)
* Mon Sep 12 2016 Marek Skalický - 38.8.0-1- Use firefox sources- Upgrade to 38.8.0esr