SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for uuidd-debuginfo-2.34-3.fc31.i686.rpm :

* Thu Sep 12 2019 Karel Zak - 2.34-3- fix #1751290 - regression: lsblk not showing PKNAME in f31+
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Karel Zak - 2.34-2- fix lscpu compilation on ppc
* Fri Jun 14 2019 Karel Zak - 2.34-1- upgrade to v2.34
* Thu May 30 2019 Karel Zak - 2.34-0.2- upgrade to v2.34-rc2
* Tue Apr 30 2019 Karel Zak - 2.34-0.1- add command hardlink(1) (merged into util-linux upstream)- upgrade to v2.34-rc1 http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.34/v2.34-ReleaseNotes
* Tue Apr 09 2019 Karel Zak - 2.33.2-1- upgrade to v2.33.2 https://mirrors.edge.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.33/v2.33.2-ReleaseNotes
* Thu Mar 07 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 2.33.1-4- Remove obsolete scriptlets
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.33.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Björn Esser - 2.33.1-2- Rebuilt for libcrypt.so.2 (#1666033)
* Wed Jan 09 2019 Karel Zak - 2.33.1-1- upgrade to v2.33.1 https://mirrors.edge.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.33/v2.33.1-ReleaseNotes
* Thu Nov 01 2018 Karel Zak - 2.33-0.1- Remove ldconfig scriptlet, now done via. transfiletrigger in glibc [James Antill]- upgrade to v2.33-rc2 http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.33/v2.33-ReleaseNotes
* Mon Jul 16 2018 Karel Zak - 2.32.1-1- upgrade to v2.32.1 http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.32/v2.32.1-ReleaseNotes
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.32-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 2.32-6- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Fri May 18 2018 Karel Zak - 2.32-5- move /etc/adjtime config from initscripts to util-linux
* Wed Apr 11 2018 Karel Zak - 2.32-4- fix #1560642 - uuidd.service does not start
* Tue Apr 10 2018 Karel Zak - 2.32-3- remove unused build option --enable-libmount-force-mountinfo (it\'s default now)
* Tue Mar 27 2018 Karel Zak - 2.32-2- fix #1560283 - column does not properly handle spaces at beginning of tab-separated table columns
* Wed Mar 21 2018 Karel Zak - 2.32-1- upgrade to v2.32
* Tue Feb 20 2018 Karel Zak - 2.32-0.2- add BuildRequires gcc
* Tue Feb 13 2018 Karel Zak - 2.32-0.1- upgrade to v2.32-rc1 http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.32/v2.32-ReleaseNotes
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.31-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 20 2018 Björn Esser - 2.31-4- Rebuilt for switch to libxcrypt
* Wed Jan 03 2018 Lumír Balhar - 2.31-3- Fix directory ownership in python subpackage
* Mon Oct 30 2017 Karel Zak - 2.31-2- fix dmesg for multi-line records
* Mon Oct 23 2017 Karel Zak - 2.31-1- upgrade to final v2.31- move rfkill to sbin (for backward compatibility)
* Mon Oct 09 2017 Karel Zak - 2.31-0.4- fix build error
* Mon Oct 09 2017 Karel Zak - 2.31-0.3- upgrade to v2.31-rc2- enable rfkill
* Mon Sep 25 2017 Karel Zak - 2.31-0.2- temporary disable rfkill (fix #1494855)
* Fri Sep 22 2017 Karel Zak - 2.31-0.1- upgrade to v2.31-rc1 http://ftp.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.31/v2.31-ReleaseNotes
* Fri Sep 22 2017 Karel Zak - 2.30.2-1- upgrade to v2.30.2 http://ftp.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.30/v2.30.2-ReleaseNotes