SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for unixODBC-debuginfo-2.3.7-5.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.3.7-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 2.3.7-4- Rebuild for readline 8.0
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.3.7-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 30 2018 Michal Schorm - 2.3.7-2- Bump for rebuild to ship updated configuration
* Sat Aug 11 2018 Pavel Raiskup - 2.3.7-1- update to version 2.3.7
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.3.6-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Apr 27 2018 Pavel Raiskup - 2.3.6-1- update to version 2.3.6
* Wed Mar 07 2018 Honza Horak - 2.3.5-3- Bump for a rebuild
* Tue Feb 20 2018 Pavel Raiskup - 2.3.5-2- cleanup autotool hacks
* Mon Feb 19 2018 Jan Staněk - 2.3.5-1- Update to version 2.3.5
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.3.4-10- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 03 2018 Honza Horak - 2.3.4-9- Include mariadb-connector-odbc driver spec in the odbcinst.ini
* Wed Aug 30 2017 Tomas Repik - 2.3.4-8- move libtdsS.so to the main package and add tds config to odbcinst.ini- rhbz#1448890
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.3.4-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild