SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for udisks2-lvm2-debuginfo-2.8.4-3.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Oct 01 2019 Jonathan Lebon - 2.8.4-3- Don\'t trigger udev if socket is not accessible
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.8.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 22 2019 Tomas Bzatek - 2.8.4-1- Version 2.8.4
* Thu Jun 13 2019 Tomas Bzatek - 2.8.3-1- Version 2.8.3
* Fri Mar 15 2019 Debarshi Ray - 2.8.2-2- Update for tmpfiles.d snippet
* Mon Mar 04 2019 Tomas Bzatek - 2.8.2-1- Version 2.8.2
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.8.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Sep 26 2018 Vojtech Trefny - 2.8.1-1- Version 2.8.1
* Fri Sep 14 2018 Adam Williamson - 2.8.0-2- Backport PR #576 to fix udev multipath device check (see RHBZ#1628192)
* Mon Aug 13 2018 Tomas Bzatek - 2.8.0-1- Version 2.8.0
* Tue Jul 24 2018 Adam Williamson - 2.7.7-3- Rebuild for new libconfig
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.7.7-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 04 2018 Vojtech Trefny - 2.7.7-1- Version 2.7.7
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Vojtech Trefny - 2.7.6-1- Version 2.7.6
* Fri Feb 02 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 2.7.5-2- Switch to %ldconfig_scriptlets
* Mon Dec 04 2017 Vojtech Trefny - 2.7.5-1- Version 2.7.5
* Wed Nov 01 2017 Vojtech Trefny - 2.7.4-1- Version 2.7.4