SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for uboot-tools-debugsource-2019.10-2.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Oct 09 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.10-2- Fixes for Rockchips rk3328 and rk3399 platforms
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.10-1- 2019.10
* Mon Sep 23 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.10-0.5-rc4- 2019.10 RC4
* Wed Sep 11 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.10-0.4-rc3- Minor fixes
* Tue Aug 27 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.10-0.3-rc3- 2019.10 RC3
* Mon Aug 26 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.10-0.2-rc2- Temporarily disable Chrome devices due to unexpected retirement of vboot-utils
* Wed Aug 14 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.10-0.1-rc2- 2019.10 RC2
* Sun Aug 04 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.07-3- Fixes for Rock960- Iniital Raspberry Pi 4 support
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2019.07-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 08 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.07-1- 2019.07- Enable Rock64- Rock960 enhancements
* Fri Jun 28 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.07-0.2-rc4- Fix build with explicit python2- Drop a couple of unused boards
* Tue Jun 18 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.07-0.1-rc4- 2019.07 RC4- Obsolete unused elf packages- A number of new rk3399 devices
* Sat May 04 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.04-2- Build and ship pre built SD/SPI SPL bits for all rk3399 boards
* Sun Apr 14 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.04-1- 2019.04- Fixes for AllWinner and NVIDIA Jetson devices
* Thu Apr 04 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.04-0.9-rc4- Latest Tegra patch revision
* Sun Mar 31 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.04-0.8-rc4- Add ability to make creation of boot/dtb symlink configurable
* Sun Mar 24 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.04-0.7-rc4- Minor UEFI fixes, Tegra Jetson TX series rebase
* Wed Mar 20 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.04-0.6-rc4- Tegra Jetson TX-series improvements
* Tue Mar 19 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.04-0.5-rc4- 2019.04 RC4
* Tue Mar 05 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.04-0.4-rc3- 2019.04 RC3
* Tue Feb 19 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.04-0.3-rc2- 2019.04 RC2
* Sat Feb 09 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.04-0.2-rc1- Build against new ATF snapshot
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.04-0.1-rc1- 2019.04 RC1
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2019.01-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 15 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.01-1- 2019.01
* Tue Jan 08 2019 Peter Robinson 2019.01-0.4-rc3- 2019.01 RC3
* Tue Dec 18 2018 Peter Robinson 2019.01-0.3-rc2- 2019.01 RC2
* Wed Dec 12 2018 Peter Robinson 2019.01-0.2-rc1- ATF tweaks and fixes- Enable amarula_a64_relic, nanopi_a64, puma-rk3399
* Tue Dec 04 2018 Peter Robinson 2019.01-0.1-rc1- 2019.01 RC1- Enable new devices
* Tue Dec 04 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.11-1- 2018.11- Build with ATF 2.0- Fix Hummingboard and CuBox-i devices
* Tue Oct 30 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.11-0.1.rc3- 2018.11 RC3
* Sun Sep 30 2018 Pablo Greco - Added conditional to enable devtoolset-7-gcc for .el7 build (Arrfab)- Added conditional BR, python2-pyelftools is python-pyelftools in .el7 (Arrfab)
* Sun Sep 23 2018 Peter Robinson - Update Rock960 patches, enable Rock960 Enterprise Edition (ficus)
* Mon Sep 10 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.09-1- 2018.09
* Tue Sep 04 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.09-0.4.rc3- 2018.09 RC3- Enable nanopi_neo_plus2, pine_h64, rock960-rk3399, a64-olinuxino- Build against new upstream AllWinner ATF support- Use firmware provided DT on Raspberry Pi- Support for Pine64-LTS
* Tue Aug 14 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.09-0.2.rc2- 2018.09 RC2- Improve Jetson TX1 support- Enable OrangePi 1+ and Avnet Ultra96
* Tue Jul 31 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.09-0.1.rc1- 2018.09 RC1
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2018.07-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 09 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.07-1- 2018.07
* Tue Jul 03 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.07-0.4.rc3- 2018.07 RC3
* Wed Jun 20 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.07-0.3.rc2- 2018.07 RC2- Enable Helios4
* Fri Jun 08 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.07-0.2.rc1- Update sunxi MMC patch series, Tegra Nyan patch, SolidRun i.MX6 SoM rev 1.5 patch
* Tue Jun 05 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.07-0.1.rc1- 2018.07 RC1- Enable Turris Mox, BananaPi m2 Berry, some Libretech boards
* Mon May 07 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.05-1- 2018.05 GA
* Wed May 02 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.05-0.5.rc3- Build Xilnix ZynqMP zcu100 (96boards Ultra96)
* Tue May 01 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.05-0.4.rc3- 2018.05 RC3
* Thu Apr 26 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.05-0.3.rc2- uEFI improvements- Fixes for Rockchips rk33xx 64 bit devices- Build AllWinner 64 bit devices against new ATF
* Tue Apr 17 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.05-0.2.rc2- 2018.05 RC2- Enable Raspberry Pi option to use firmware DT
* Sun Apr 08 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.05-0.1.rc1- 2018.05 RC1
* Fri Apr 06 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.03-4- Improvements for Raspberry Pi, AllWinner MMC perf, mvebu devices
* Tue Mar 20 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.03-3- Fix issue with certain MMC cards on Raspberry Pi
* Fri Mar 16 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.03-2- Add support for Raspberry Pi 3+
* Tue Mar 13 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.03-1- 2018.03 GA
* Fri Mar 09 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.03-0.11.rc4- Enable support for Jetson TX2
* Thu Mar 08 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.03-0.10.rc4- Fix for Raspberry Pi 2 boot
* Wed Mar 07 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.03-0.9.rc4- 2018.03 RC4- Fixes for Raspberry Pi 3 boot- Minor kernel install fixes- Enable am335x_evm_usbspl for Beagle Pocket- DragonBoard patch rebase
* Sun Mar 04 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.03-0.8.rc3- Add support for SoM rev 1.5 to mx6cuboxi- Rebuild for new ATF 1.5 rc0 release
* Sun Feb 25 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.03-0.7.rc3- Build 64 bit Rockchips FIT images with ARM Trusted Firmware
* Tue Feb 20 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.03-0.6.rc3- 2018.03 RC3
* Fri Feb 16 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.03-0.5.rc2- A few upstream fixes
* Thu Feb 15 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.03-0.4.rc2- Fix for GBps network on some AllWinner devices
* Tue Feb 13 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.03-0.3.rc2- 2018.03 RC2
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.03-0.2.rc1- Update uEFI patches
* Tue Jan 30 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.03-0.1.rc1- 2018.03 RC1
* Tue Jan 09 2018 Peter Robinson 2018.01-1- 2018.01