SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for lib64exo2_0-0.12.8-1.mga7.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Aug 19 2019 wally 0.12.8-1.mga7+ Revision: 1430136- new version 0.12.8
* Wed May 01 2019 wally 0.12.5-1.mga7+ Revision: 1396049- new version 0.12.5- drop old conflicts/obsoletes
* Thu Feb 07 2019 wally 0.12.4-2.mga7+ Revision: 1364049- add MATE terminal helper for default apps
* Sun Jan 20 2019 wally 0.12.4-1.mga7+ Revision: 1358195- new version 0.12.4
* Tue Oct 16 2018 wally 0.12.3-1.mga7+ Revision: 1320961- new version 0.12.3
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot 0.12.2-2.mga7+ Revision: 1297643- Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Jun 21 2018 wally 0.12.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1238492- new version 0.12.2
* Sun Jun 17 2018 wally 0.12.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1237427- new version 0.12.1
* Fri Feb 16 2018 wally 0.12.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1201728- new version 0.12.0
* Thu Sep 28 2017 wally 0.11.5-1.mga7+ Revision: 1161130- new version 0.11.5- enable gtk3 support- redo helper patches