SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-jupyter-core-4.4.0-7.fc30.noarch.rpm :

* Thu Feb 14 2019 Miro Hrončok - 4.4.0-7- Subpackage python2-jupyter-core has been removed See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Mass_Python_2_Package_Removal
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.4.0-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.4.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 4.4.0-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Sun Jun 10 2018 Mattias Ellert - 4.4.0-3- Add python-jupyter-filesystem package
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.4.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 09 2018 Miro Hrončok - 4.4.0-1- Update to 4.4.0 (#1508192)- Build docs with Python 3, BR python3-sphinxcontrib-github-alt- Use local objects.inv for intersphinx, BR python3-docs
* Fri Sep 01 2017 Miro Hrončok - 4.3.0-2- Move executables from py2 to py3 (#1410332)
* Tue Aug 29 2017 Orion Poplawski - 4.3.0-1- Update to 4.3.0
* Tue Aug 29 2017 Orion Poplawski - 4.1.0-10- Use more python2- names
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.1.0-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild