SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for iputils-ninfod-20180629-4.fc30.i686.rpm :

* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 20180629-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 23 2019 Bogdan Dobrelya - 20180629-3- Use systemd_ordering macro
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 20180629-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 03 2018 Jan Synáček - 20180629-1- update to s20180629 (#1596893)
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 20161105-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 24 2017 Jan Synáček - 20161105-8- switch to libidn2 (#1449149)
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 20161105-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 30 2017 Florian Weimer - 20161105-6- Rebuild with binutils fix for ppc64le (#1475636)
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Jan Synáček - 20161105-5- ping does not work in dkr images (#1350019)
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 20161105-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 12 2017 Karsten Hopp - 20161105-3- don\'t build docs for module builds to limit dependencies
* Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 20161105-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild