SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libical-3.0.3-7.fc29.i686.rpm :

* Thu Jul 19 2018 Milan Crha - 3.0.3-7- Address a warning found by Coverity Scan
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.3-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 10 2018 Pete Walter - 3.0.3-5- Rebuild for ICU 62
* Mon Apr 30 2018 Pete Walter - 3.0.3-4- Rebuild for ICU 61.1
* Sat Apr 28 2018 Rex Dieter - 3.0.3-3- use %license- %build: use %make_build- -glib: add %ldconfig_scriptlets- -glib: no need to Obsoletes/Provides itself- -glib-devel: Requires -devel,-glib (instead of base pkg)- drop deprecated Group: tag- -devel: drop hardcoded pkgconfig deps (let rpm autodetection do it)
* Mon Mar 12 2018 Christian Stadelmann - 3.0.3-2- Update upstream URL
* Tue Feb 27 2018 Milan Crha - 3.0.3-1- Update to 3.0.3- Remove patch to allow DATE-only COMPLETED property (fixed upstream)
* Tue Feb 27 2018 Milan Crha - 3.0.2-2- Add upstream patch to allow DATE-only COMPLETED property
* Mon Feb 19 2018 Milan Crha - 3.0.2-1- Update to 3.0.2
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.1-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Feb 05 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 3.0.1-3- Switch to %ldconfig_scriptlets
* Thu Nov 30 2017 Pete Walter - 3.0.1-2- Rebuild for ICU 60.1
* Mon Nov 20 2017 Milan Crha - 3.0.1-1- Update to 3.0.1
* Mon Nov 06 2017 Milan Crha - 3.0.0-2- Add a patch to Correct possible deadlock caused in icaltimezone_load_builtin_timezone()
* Mon Nov 06 2017 Milan Crha - 3.0.0-1- Update to 3.0.0
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.0-12- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.0-11- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 03 2017 Milan Crha - 2.0.0-10- Build with -DICAL_ALLOW_EMPTY_PROPERTIES=true (#1466906)
* Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.0-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild