SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python2-sip-4.19.12-9.fc29.i686.rpm :

* Sun Aug 26 2018 Rex Dieter - 4.19.12-9- include sip-pyqt4/sip-pyqt5 wrappers
* Fri Aug 24 2018 Rex Dieter - 4.19.12-8- -devel: move sipconfig/sipdistutils here- -devel: drop dep on non-private base pkg (which may go away soon anyway)- -devel: move subpkg defs nearer its basepkg in .spec- (more) consistently use %python3_pkgversion- drop (uneeded) python3_sip_bin.patch
* Tue Aug 14 2018 Rex Dieter - 4.19.12-7- include dist-info (#1524189)
* Tue Aug 14 2018 Rex Dieter - 4.19.12-6- provide python?-pyqt4-sip too- tighten dir ownership of sip python module dir(s)
* Mon Jul 16 2018 Rex Dieter - 4.19.12-5- python?-devel: Requires: python?-sip- add python3-sip compat symlink
* Sun Jul 15 2018 Rex Dieter - 4.19.12-4- sip-api(12)=12.5
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.19.12-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 11 2018 Rex Dieter - 4.19.12-2-
*-devel: Requires: sip.- drop Obsoletes: sip, now that we have a real sip pkg again
* Tue Jul 10 2018 Rex Dieter - 4.19.12-1- 4.19.12
* Thu Jul 05 2018 Rex Dieter - 4.19.12-0.1.dev1807041651- 4.19.12 snapshot
* Mon Jul 02 2018 Rex Dieter - 4.19.11-1- 4.19.11
* Sun Jul 01 2018 Rex Dieter - 4.19.10-1- 4.19.10
* Sat Jun 16 2018 Miro Hrončok - 4.19.9-0.2.dev1805261119- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Tue May 29 2018 Rex Dieter - 4.19.9-0.1.dev1805261119- 4.19.9.dev1805261119 snapshot- %build: use --no-dist-info, feature not ready
* Thu Mar 15 2018 Sérgio Basto - 4.19.8-3- Use bcond to handle conditional builds
* Wed Mar 07 2018 Rex Dieter - 4.19.8-2- BR: gcc-c++, sip-api(12)=12.4
* Tue Mar 06 2018 Rex Dieter - 4.19.8-1- 4.19.8
* Sat Mar 03 2018 Sérgio Basto - 4.19.7-3- Enable python3 on epel7
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.19.7-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 23 2018 Rex Dieter - 4.19.7-1- 4.19.7
* Thu Jan 18 2018 Scott Talbert - 4.19.6-5- Cherry-pick patch from upstream to fix generator segfault
* Mon Dec 25 2017 Rex Dieter - 4.19.6-4- python2-sip-devel: fix dep on base pkg
* Sun Dec 17 2017 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 4.19.6-3- Python 2 binary packages renamed to python2-sip and python2-sip-devel See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3
* Mon Dec 11 2017 Merlin Mathesius - 4.19.6-2- Cleanup spec file conditionals
* Sat Nov 25 2017 Rex Dieter - 4.19.6-1- sip-4.19.6
* Mon Nov 06 2017 Rex Dieter - 4.19.5-1- sip-4.19.5
* Sat Nov 04 2017 Rex Dieter - 4.19.4-1- sip-4.19.4, sip-api(12)=12.3