SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python2-sip-4.19.16-1.mga7.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Apr 11 2019 daviddavid 1:4.19.16-1.mga7+ Revision: 1388502- new version: 4.19.16
* Fri Mar 22 2019 tv 1:4.19.15-2.mga7+ Revision: 1379549- fix description wrapping
* Fri Mar 22 2019 daviddavid 1:4.19.15-1.mga7+ Revision: 1379543- new version: 4.19.15- remove merged upstream patch
* Tue Feb 19 2019 daviddavid 1:4.19.14-2.mga7+ Revision: 1368485- add upstream patch to fix a code generation regression specific to PyQt4
* Wed Feb 13 2019 daviddavid 1:4.19.14-1.mga7+ Revision: 1366618- new version: 4.19.14
* Mon Jan 07 2019 shlomif 1:4.19.13-2.mga7+ Revision: 1350353- rebuild for python3 3.7
* Thu Oct 04 2018 daviddavid 1:4.19.13-1.mga7+ Revision: 1317523- new version: 4.19.13
* Sun Sep 23 2018 wally 1:4.19.12-6.mga7+ Revision: 1302142- simplify build
* Sun Sep 23 2018 wally 1:4.19.12-5.mga7+ Revision: 1301118- fix default_sip_dir in python3 version of sipconfig.py- drop unneeded obsoletes/provides+ umeabot - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Aug 14 2018 daviddavid 1:4.19.12-4.mga7+ Revision: 1251580- add also the PyQt4 support- include dist-info
* Sun Jul 22 2018 daviddavid 1:4.19.12-3.mga7+ Revision: 1244900- provides python2-sip-devel from main sip pkg
* Sun Jul 22 2018 daviddavid 1:4.19.12-2.mga7+ Revision: 1244847- fix sip_api_minor as it is now 5
* Wed Jul 11 2018 daviddavid 1:4.19.12-1.mga7+ Revision: 1243025- new version: 4.19.12- add the PyQt5 support
* Sat Jul 07 2018 daviddavid 1:4.19.11-2.mga7+ Revision: 1242452- make python2-sip depend now on python2-enum34
* https://www.riverbankcomputing.com/hg/sip/rev/379da5a152c4
* Thu Jul 05 2018 daviddavid 1:4.19.11-1.mga7+ Revision: 1241757- new version: 4.19.11- remove merged upstream patch
* Sun Jun 24 2018 daviddavid 1:4.19.10-1.mga7+ Revision: 1239318- new version: 4.19.10
* Sun Jun 24 2018 daviddavid 1:4.19.9-1.mga7+ Revision: 1239313- new version: 4.19.9
* Wed Apr 18 2018 daviddavid 1:4.19.8-2.mga7+ Revision: 1219798- fix provide (missing epoch)
* Wed Apr 18 2018 daviddavid 1:4.19.8-1.mga7+ Revision: 1219792- new version: 4.19.8- rename python-sip to python2-sip
* Fri Aug 04 2017 daviddavid 1:4.19.3-1.mga7+ Revision: 1134661- new version: 4.19.3
* Fri Aug 04 2017 tv 1:4.18.1-3.mga7+ Revision: 1134532- rebuild for new python
* Fri Aug 04 2017 tv 1:4.18.1-2.mga7+ Revision: 1134530- rebuild for new python