SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for lib64openssl1.1-1.1.0j-1.mga7.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Nov 22 2018 ns80 1.1.0j-1.mga7+ Revision: 1333303- new version 1.1.0j for CVE-2018-073[45] and CVE-2018-5407 (mga#23870)
* Mon Sep 03 2018 ns80 1.1.0i-3.mga7+ Revision: 1256516- disable tests for i586 as it fails on BS- new version 1.1.0i for CVE-2018-073[27] (mga#22934)
* Sun May 13 2018 wally 1.1.0h-2.mga7+ Revision: 1228710- add patch from upstream to fix missing quotes in c_rehash (mga#23024)
* Sat Mar 31 2018 luigiwalser 1.1.0h-1.mga7+ Revision: 1213922- 1.1.0h- rediff patches 32, 39, and 40 (from fedora)
* Fri Mar 02 2018 daviddavid 1.1.0g-3.mga7+ Revision: 1206027- fix more dangling link (mga#22666)
* Sun Feb 25 2018 daviddavid 1.1.0g-2.mga7+ Revision: 1204885- fix dangling link (mga#22228)
* Sun Nov 05 2017 luigiwalser 1.1.0g-1.mga7+ Revision: 1176041- 1.1.0g- rediff patches 1, 23, 36, and 38- remove upstreamed patches 43, 70, and 71- do not enable sctp
* Wed Aug 02 2017 guillomovitch 1.1.0f-1.mga7+ Revision: 1133938- new version 1.1.0- sync patches and packaging fixes with fedora- add support for system-wide cipher selection policies
* Sun Jul 30 2017 akien 1.0.2l-2.mga7+ Revision: 1132889- Enable MD2 support necessary for RPM openssl backend
* Fri May 26 2017 akien 1.0.2l-1.mga6+ Revision: 1104774- Version 1.0.2l- Rediffed P6 (is it still relevant today?)
* Fri Jan 27 2017 luigiwalser 1.0.2k-1.mga6+ Revision: 1083551- 1.0.2k (fixes CVE-2016-7055 and CVE-2017-373[12])