SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-dbus-1.2.8-5.fc30.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Feb 11 2019 Neal Gompa - 1.2.8-5- Run setuptools build to generate pythonXdist() metadata (#1663693)
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.8-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.8-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jun 16 2018 Miro Hrončok - 1.2.8-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Wed May 23 2018 Miro Hrončok - 1.2.8-1- Update to 1.2.8 (#1539950) (#1578726)- Cat the logs if tests failed
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.4-13- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 03 2018 Iryna Shcherbina - 1.2.4-12- Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Wed Nov 08 2017 Igor Gnatenko - 1.2.4-11- Cleanups in packaging
* Sat Aug 19 2017 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 1.2.4-10- Also add Provides for the old name without %_isa- Use %python_provide for the python3 subpackage and drop manual Provide which conflicts with %python_provide in the python2 subpackage.
* Sat Aug 19 2017 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 1.2.4-9- Python 2 binary package renamed to python2-dbus See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.4-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.4-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild